English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andreea.hc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Muy bonito me tocó morado : muy bien hecho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laycrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Minha compra foi de 15 dólares e infelizmente fui taxada pela alfandega um valor de 36 reais e demorou 70 dias corridos. Porém, é lindo, eu queria rosa ou vermelho, mas veio verde, mas é lindo!!!!!!! muito meigo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimamnc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Bon produit, je l'ai recus en rose et c'était celui que je voulais!!
par contre, le bouchon se tord facilement, mais se remet en place.
Très joli et je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmaboggiali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

diciamo che ho avuto una esperienza non molto positiva con questo oggetto. ho acquistato 2 di queste coroncine nei primi di marzo. non sono mai arrivate. successivamente, molti mesi più tardi, a novembre, ho segnalato il problema a miniinthebox e al venditore che hanno spedito un altro pacco. di sicuro non è colpa loro, ci saranno stati problemi con la spedizione, arrivando dalla cina fino in italia... il pacco è arrivato oggi, tutto ok. comunque sono molto graziose:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

It deliverd on time. Very nice, and I like the color. I will buy more of this for my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanmckinzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

I am very happy with the crown dust plug. It came on time and it's so cute. I'm getting one for my sister.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-m3tal3us3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

i looooooooooooooove it thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milenahyde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

muito fofoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

tres belle objet un anti poussiere qui se fait remarquer couleur aleatoire mais tres jolie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelleeamanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Super delicada mais bonita do que na foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Alloy Zircon Plum Blossom Pattern Anti-dust Plug(Random Colors) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone Line Winding Device Stand for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 & Phones(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.47
 Universal Fashion Diamond Anti-dust Plug for Samsung Phones and Other Phones(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON 5 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.63
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7, iPad & (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Carrying Hard Bag Earphone Storage Box Portable Case for Earphone for USB SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pc Phone Stand Holder Marble Pattern Plastic Telescopic Support 360 Rotating for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 2 X Mini Stylus Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Storage Bag Case For Earphone  Headphone Case Container Cable Earbuds Storage Box Pouch Bag Holde
2% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tortoise Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Assorted Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Luxury Smart Phone LED Flash Light Up Selfie Luminous Phone Ring for IPhone SE 7 6S Plus Samsung S7 S6 Edge HTC LG HTC
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle+Earphone Jack&Charging Port Anti-dust Plug Set for IPHONE 6/6S&6/6S PLUS
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Selfie Light Solid Color Polycarbonate DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Anti-dust Plug DIY Cat Cartoon Toy ABS 3.5MM DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charm Rhinestone Style Zinc Alloy DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Mobile Phone mount stand holder Other Universal Other Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 360‘ Degree Rotatable Universal Suction Mount Holder for iPad/iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Crystal anti-dust plug for 3.5mm jack of phone 5pcs/lot DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kinston® 7 X Bullet-Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 4 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.63
ATest