English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Самат
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Отличное кольцо красивые и прочные. Не чернеют. Блестят и глаз притягивают. жене понравилось. Она показала подругам. А они хотят, чтобы я еще раз заказал. Скоро еще закажу.

Lureme®Crystal Diamond Inlaid Square Ring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Brenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

This one is a bargain for the price. However, you have to be careful with chemicals cause it can be damaged

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

very lovely ring but unfortunately the sizes provided are too small for my fingers. In fact I ordered one of 17cm in size which is my normal ring size but it did not fit. I had the same result with all the other rings I ordered. However the item is very sweet and very dainty so if it fits, it would look great with a lot of other jewellery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erna Hansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

størrelsen skal være 9½, ellers glæder jeg mig til at få varen. hilsen Erna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marthin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

A wonderful ring! Looks very expensive! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noree__1669
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Very beatiful ring. Are totally worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristiina Holmb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

kaunis ja tyylikas sormus, naiselle joka arvostaa kauneutta ja korunomaisuutta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duserre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

très jolie mais beaucoup trop fine à mon goût dommage....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

voce poderia mandar o numero 19

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiana garcill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

este anel fazia muito tempo que eu procurava pa comprar e nunca achava foi então que acabei achando na net,ai não pensei em duas vezes comprei .e muito lindo este anel ,eu sonhava com este anel quando e que eu iria ter um desses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Crystal Diamond Inlaid Square Ring
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Sweet Silver Statement Ring For Women (1 pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner® 2015 New Women Fine Jewelry Twilight Bella Silvered Ring With Opal Section
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner® Hobbit Lord Of The Rings Ring Silver Flower Fairy Queen St. For Women
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring,Band Rings,Jewelry Alloy Adjustable Daily
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Weave Silver Infinite Band Ring(Assorted Size)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Fashion Open Ring - Bees
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring,Statement Rings,Jewelry Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily Silver7 / 8 Women
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner® Pirates of the Caribbean Ring Captain Jack Sparrow Death Finches Skull Ring Vintage Johnny Depp Wholesale
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Unique Personality Delicate Rhinestones Ring
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxuriou Women‘s Gliten Cubic Zirconia  tone  Crown Ring   Promis rings for couples
14% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest