English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roserenier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

While I'm happy with my purchase it is as expected and cost was reasonable and I like it very much. Ordered purple stylus.

I gave 4 stars for the following reason(s).

I am not entirely happy with the fact that I searched the whole site looking for how to contact to ask a question as far as where this was being shipped from. I found the "contact us" area but when I tried to find the correct area all it did was run me around in circles. I followed the instructions but nothing worked.

Would be nice if in the section "About MiniInTheBox" is stated where your company is located. It would be very helpful.

I was only able to find how to contact sales which I didn't know if it would reach the right people. I gave up and now I see that the ticket has been closed. That is fine as they did arrive. I would like to see the web site changed so that it is easier to contact customer service without jumping around in circles trying to find and figure out how to contact you.

The package was badly damaged and a large hole was ripped in it upon arrival I'm just glad that the items inside didn't fall out during shipping. Maybe better packaging like a bubble pack envelope would be best.

I do not know if I'll order again but I will not rule that out. I will consider purchases in the future if I find something that sparks an interest. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinebrena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

Prática, bonita e multifuncional. Adorei a cor, o tamanho e o conforto que ela proporciona. Recomendada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seryemmanuelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

correct. bien emballé. verrai la qualité avec le temps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviatiemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

A Caneta é liiiinda!!! A parte do touch screen pro celular funciona perfeitamente. Totalmente satisfeita! Serviu perfeitamente para o meu Galaxy S4!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Molto buono e carino. Lo consiglierei sicuro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mari.augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

linda caneta...adorei..recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galet92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Transazione avvenuta senza il minimo problema. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victeq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

produit correspondant à mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osann2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Bonsoir, super sympa que j'ai acheté toutes les couleurs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Llego bien, con un poco de retraso pero todo bien. Buena calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crystal Filled High Sensitivity Touch Screen Stylus Ballpoint Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Ballpoint Pen Diamond Crystal Flower Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 5-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® Universal 2in1 Metal Touch Screen Pen Stylus with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 3 X Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 2 X 2in1 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Ballpoint Pen with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest