English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (152 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

simple case for my art design picture love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Muito bom, otimo custo beneficio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sébastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2011

So so cheap again... And so thin ! This is great !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2011

La carcasa queda elegante, transparente, casi no se aprecia que lleva la carcasa puesta. Encaja a la perfeccion, no se mueve y de momento parece resistente! A un precio muy bueno. Adjunto foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Produto excelente, mantém a beleza do iphone...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Марат
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Для своей цены 5+!!! Защита очень хорошая и самое главное изза прозрачности чехла iphone не теряет своего дизайна)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Parejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

La mejor funda que he tenido para mi iphone, con ella se protege pero sigue luciendo y mostrando todo el móvil al ser totalmente transparente. Por este precio y por su calidad ya he pedido al menos ocho para mi y mis amigos, el único inconveniente es que se raya pero por este precio la cambio todos los meses y ya esta. Os lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Satisfaite
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Bonne qualité, s'adapte très facilement, petit prix.
Délai de livraison respecté de plus frais de port gratuit.
Rien à dire je recommande le site et ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Incredibile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Cover perfetta, si incastra alla perfezione e non scricchiola.
Come altre in commercio solo che questa costa poco, gli altri negozianti cmq le comprano in cina ma le fanno pagare 10euro!

spedizione avvenuta in 14 giorni e non sono incappato nelle spese doganili che NON dipendono dal sito, ma dalla dogana italiana SOLO se controllano i pacchi.

OTTIMA, la consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Casati Rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2012

Custodia OK , arrivo entro 28/30 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest