English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leen Sels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Mooi, niet te lang sluit goed aan. Hoop dat de kleur goed blijft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LEGENDSMARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Magnifique mais se rouille vite ... avec l'eau
dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara89lr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

En la foto que adjunto se puede apreciar lo fina que es la trenza. Me esperaba otra cosa, aunque aún así me gusta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Simple, beau et discret, ce collier peut se porter à n'importe quelle occasion. Il est vraiment super et en terme de prix c'est une bonne affaire ! Je recommande :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

très beau collier! je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by refux-19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

es muy elegante y moderno y el precio es muy bueno

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Mooie ketting. Valt langer uit dan verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Very pretty necklace, looks exactly like the picture. I received a silver necklace. Very good price, I may get another one for my Mum. Love This!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnczam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Very satisfied with this necklace. It is a lovely piece of jewelry

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest