English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the best case in the market if you want your colors and special 3DS XL's to show through. For its price it's such a steal sturdy, and fits like a glove. I am very pleased with this. I wish I bought this sooner!

In regards to the time of delivery, it was fast! I picked standard shipping. Order was sent on August 20th, and I received it today on August 28th! Crazy!


Trust me, you will not regret this.

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Отличная вещь. На здске сидит идеально. Товар пришел в огороренные сроки и идеально упакованный. Я довольна

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Poco invadente, ottima se volete giusto una protezione anti graffi o se avete applicato delle decal, come nel mio caso. Aumenta di poco lo spessore e l'effetto lucido non dispiace neanche tanto. Inoltre, è a due pezzi, quindi potete anche decidere se coprire tutta la console o solo una parte. Come si vede nelle mie foto, il pacco è arrivato deforme ma l'interno non si è scalfito. Ho ordinato il 28 febbraio ed è arrivato l'1 aprile, tempistica nella media. Consigliata.

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Fantastica! Comodissima e praticissima. Al tatto è delicata e molto protettiva. Dà un qualcosa in più al dispositivo, molto elegante!

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Chegou em 21 dias, bem mais rápido do que eu esperava! e veio igualzinho o anuncio, altamente recomendado!

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

Producto 100% recomendable, queda como un guante en la 3DS XL y conservas el color original de la consola a la vez que la proteges.

Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lzyazngrl158
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very useful case! Will buy another if this one breaks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcpsimoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Very sturdy but it makes the 3DS considerately heavy. I really liked it and recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

used to bling out worked great with glue and stones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lb.1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

La protection d’écran s'adapte parfaitement à l'Iphone 5. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crystal Protective Case for 3DS XL
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Crystal Case Cover with Top+Bottom LCD Screen Protector For Nintendo 3DS XL
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cheap Price Screen Protector for Nintendo 3DS XL
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic Stylus Pen for 3DS LL/3DS XL (2 PCS,Black)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Continuum Aluminum Case for 3DS LL/XL
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Crystal Clear Case for 3DS XL/LL
4% buyUSD $ 3.43
 Airform Game Pouch for 3DS XL (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Screen Protector Film Guard for 3DS XL/LL (2-Piece Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for 3DS
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plastic Stylus Pen for 3DS LL/3DS XL (2 PCS,White)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Crystal Case for Nintendo 3DS XL/LL (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.88
 Touch Screen Stylus Pens for Nintendo 3DS/3DS XL (4-Piece Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Slip Hand Grip for Nintendo 3DS Xl/LL
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Hard Case for 3DSLL/3DSXL
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 in 1 Assecure Replacement Black Stylus for Nintendo 3DS XL LL
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Carrying PU Leather Case Bag for Nintendo 3DSLL/3DSXL (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.01
 3D Analog Controller Rocker/Rocker Joystick for 3DSXL/3DSLL
1% buyUSD $ 4.25
 Clear Crystal Skin Case+2-LCD Film+2in1 USB Charging Cable For Nintendo 3DS XL
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest