English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Butterfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Wonderfull product. A little bit to small but it work just fine. it is an eye popper . Very glad to have this Skull Bottle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esl66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Perfect gift for my husband Thumb up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poshliakas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Great!the item was in the post office on saturday. Due to bank holidays I took it today. Awesome. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marazappa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

the bottle is really cool.. perfect size and all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avocajo64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

These where fantastic, couldn't believe when we revived them they are the actual crystal vodka skulls & it even gives you the history of them on the box. Excellent gift, they where really well received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zackgoldmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

it was good. kinda smaller than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pha-w@online.no
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Jeg har fått denne Hodeskallen fra Dem, og den var utmerket.

Men bestillingen av vre NR, 1505140919704958. Slitesterkt fiskesnøre, 0,32m/m 200m, lang.
Blei sendt til meg fra Dem, 23 Mai 2015. Har til dags dato ikke sett tegn til det.
Håper at Dere kan ordne denne saken for meg. Er Dere meget takknemmelig for dette.

Vennlig hilsen: Per Westbø.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie.smeers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Item is in goede staat aangekomen. De omschrijving en grootte kloppen met opgegeven informatie. Zeker tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Ziet er super uit voor deze prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeketheband
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Excelente Crystal Head. É a mesma da bebida oficial só que vazia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest