English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (332 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peter.lesnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The light is just awesome. I am using three AAA 1.2V rechargable nimh batteries and it works great. The only bad thing is 2 of the UV lights have died the second day. It must have been my bad luck. But for this price is a great product. In my next order i will buy UV led emiters (http://www.miniinthebox.com/5mmuvledemitters20pack_p224215.html). And replace the LEDes. I rate the product 5/5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronannoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Muito bom eu recomendo !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zapall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Получила фонарик, который заказывала.
Заказала 10 февраля, пришел 18 марта.
Все ок, качество\цена совпадают.
Я довольна, думаю, буду пользоваться этим магазином еще.
Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Жду еще очки, но их заказывала на неделю позже:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paurora1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Linterna con 12 leds blancos, 5 leds ultravioleta y puntero laser rojo, es genial por tener todo en uno y barata para lo que es la linterna a la vez que bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mo33123312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

この値段なら最高の逸品です。単4タイプを3本内臓するタイプとしては標準的な大きさ、明るさは現状では暗い方ですが逆にバッテリーの寿命が長く持ち好感が持てます。UVやレーザーも満足できる明るさです。問題点は電池ボックスと本体の接点構造が怪しく接触不良が起きやすい、グリスを塗るとかの自己改良が必要とか。電源スイッチも、ゴム素材ではなくビニール風のカバーで覆われていて、若干の耐久性に問題があると思われる。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Maria
  • Mar 20, 2011

Esta linterna satisface mis espectativas y las de cualquiera, es muy completa, con sus diferentes luces. es muy resistente y pesa poco, las pilas duran mucho por lo que se puede llevar de camping o en cualquier otra situacion que te aleje de comprar mas pilas ya que agunatan perfectamente encendidas mas de 3 dias ,(lo he comprobado sin apagarla), en definitiva muy buena.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobonaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Thank you for the free gift. I love it and it's come in very handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janusz.cis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

this torch is good. the uv light is the best one for shining in the dark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robpaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

very useful a good little light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s15_silvia09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

its a good flashlight and its very bright

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest