English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (376 reviews)
Write a review
  • By GOOD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The light is just awesome. I am using three AAA 1.2V rechargable nimh batteries and it works great. The only bad thing is 2 of the UV lights have died the second day. It must have been my bad luck. But for this price is a great product. In my next order i will buy UV led emiters (http://www.miniinthebox.com/5mmuvledemitters20pack_p224215.html). And replace the LEDes. I rate the product 5/5.

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA) CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

This flashlight is super. Having 3 modes, normal, ultraviolet and a laser point which isn't very powerfull, but it's good enough at night. I love it :D It uses 3 AAA batteries.
Arrived in 5 days via DHL in Romania.
Thanks MiniInTheBox!

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA) CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronannoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Muito bom eu recomendo !!!!!!!!!!!!

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wolfgang.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Item arrived in good condition and works exactly as described. Time for delivery was ok.
Bright white light, UVlight is nice for darkroomeffects and Laser is perfect for playing with a cat...
I'm very happy with that flashlight

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lawilas805
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Фонарик довольно мощный, светит ярко. Батарейки нужно покупать отдельно (ААА 3 штуки) В остальном все великолепно!

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA) CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Получила фонарик, который заказывала.
Заказала 10 февраля, пришел 18 марта.
Все ок, качество\цена совпадают.
Я довольна, думаю, буду пользоваться этим магазином еще.
Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Жду еще очки, но их заказывала на неделю позже:)

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belfer70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

tutto ok.
Ordine arrivato in breve tempo

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA) CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Linterna con 12 leds blancos, 5 leds ultravioleta y puntero laser rojo, es genial por tener todo en uno y barata para lo que es la linterna a la vez que bonita.

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA) CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haruno7kusa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

この値段なら最高の逸品です。単4タイプを3本内臓するタイプとしては標準的な大きさ、明るさは現状では暗い方ですが逆にバッテリーの寿命が長く持ち好感が持てます。UVやレーザーも満足できる明るさです。問題点は電池ボックスと本体の接点構造が怪しく接触不良が起きやすい、グリスを塗るとかの自己改良が必要とか。電源スイッチも、ゴム素材ではなくビニール風のカバーで覆われていて、若干の耐久性に問題があると思われる。

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Maria
  • Mar 20, 2011

Esta linterna satisface mis espectativas y las de cualquiera, es muy completa, con sus diferentes luces. es muy resistente y pesa poco, las pilas duran mucho por lo que se puede llevar de camping o en cualquier otra situacion que te aleje de comprar mas pilas ya que agunatan perfectamente encendidas mas de 3 dias ,(lo he comprobado sin apagarla), en definitiva muy buena.

CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
100% buyUSD $ 9.93

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest