English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (224 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SWEET!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

got transparent and put them im my red controller looks really sweet, arrived in 11 days to canada super saving shipping

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dualshock3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Parfait !! convient exactement au manettes d'origine.

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sonietta12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Ho acquistato questi tastini per il mio ragazzo, il quale è rimasto entusiasta.
Rapporto qualitàprezzo davvero notevole, ottimo acquisto.

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Heel mooie knoppen en joysticks! Alles paste perfect, en was netjes verpakt. Ook de verzending was heel goed, het was verzonden op dinsdag 5 februari en toegekomen op woensdag 13 februari (7 werkdagen).

Ik zal zeker nog kopen op deze site!

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

I am loving the clear and red buttons. They fit my PS1, 2& 3 controllers. What are you waiting for? CUSTOMIZE YOUR CONTROLLER NOW!

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Tasti ottimi, nessuna imperfezione, si adattano perfettamente e non danno problemi.
Allego foto della versione trasparente.

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By falcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Awesome! Easy to take the controller apart and replace the buttons, now I can keep track of which one is paired to what. Looks good and still feels pretty good once they are placed into the controller. I used the little plastic support to help hold the dpad in place and it feels pretty solid placing the rounded end of the support towards the Dpad and using the edge of the controller cut out to hold it into place where it fit.

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

They came in a reasonable time 13 days after shipment which i think is good for free shipping.. They fit the controller well & the buttons & joy stick feels good. i would suggest highly! i just wish it would have come with the colored start & select buttons that would look amazing on the controller! no complaints though.

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Zien er goed uit en de thumsticks hebben een goede grip

Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors) Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest