English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stefana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

iiiii love it. i have a lot of cases for my phone, but this is one of my favourite, i love the material, i love that is a protective case, but it gets dusty very quickly

Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scarlet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Custodia semplice e allo stesso tempo particolare e carina...arrivata nei tempi stabiliti ed in perfette condizioni....io l'ho ordinata bianca ed é impeccabile...sono molto contenta e soddisfatta, va benissimo al mio telefono non ha nessun tipo di problema...direi un acquisto sicuro ed efficace.

Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By -
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Het hoesje dat ik heb gekregen is wel net iets anders dan op de afbeeldingen. De witte stipjes van de ogen staan anders en ik heb een andere kleur gekregen dan op het plaatje. Verder is het een goed hoesje: past goed en is van goede kwaliteit.

Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Fiz a compra no dia 30/12/12, chegou no Brasil dia 24/01/13, mas só foi entregue dia 20/02/2013. Ou seja, chegou no prazo ao Brasil, mas demorou muito pra ser liberado pelos correios. Os produtos são ótimos, de boa qualidade, chegou tudo direitinho, bem embalado. Se vc não tiver tanta pressa, vale a pena comprar!

Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorinaguga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

I got the yellow one,it looks like a real chick.lol.Its soft and protects my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Good cover indeed i love it of course

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matomatic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Good Product and reasonable shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

good quality with good packaging,just had a bit of dust on the backside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coppakill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Grappig leuk en passend covertje , mooie kwaliteit/prijs verhouding , snelle levering , #tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

ela bem molinha e protege bem o celular e da um charme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Panda Design Silicone Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini I8190
4% buyUSD $ 3.19
 3D Design Panda Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cartoon Bow Pattern Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Protective Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashionable Pattern Silicone Case Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elephant Silicon Case Skin Cover for Samsung i9300 Galaxy S3
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Crown Pig Pattern Silicone Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini I8190
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Matte Style Exquisite Bowknot Pattern Durable Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashional Hollow Out Case for S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Owl Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Duck Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ok Cartoon Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pineapple Shape Design Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest