English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by attilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Bellissima come dalla foto. Protegge benissimo il cellulare

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveta.chernov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Приятный на ощупь, отличный дизайн. Понравился!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinka14519i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Чехол нереально крутой! Он мне очень сильно нравится, он мягкий, качество очень хорошее, довольно легко одевается!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Cover ricevuta in tempi brevissimi, bellissimo colore e condizioni perfette. Grazie MiniInTheBox!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robyth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Finalmente arrivata, dopo due mesi però :c

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Cover, ottima.. come descritta nelle info. Tempi di consegna ottimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kchina9123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

It was in great condition and I would buy from this app again. The cases are super cute and a really great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by najalovee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Cute, nice and soft case. But it fits kinda awkward on the phone at first. It probably just needs to be stretched out a little.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Same as the picture, good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest