English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by onpaperseas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Very good quality, the fabric is soft, and well cut for a dog, it even goes on my cat ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dany_keny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Very good! a shame that the XS size was tight for my dwarf pinsher, but the product is of great quality, I will buy more often!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanymarcal10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

The product arrived within the timeframe I expected. I recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P_C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Cute hoodie! Light weight fabric. Product received is as described.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawnleiben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

This is so much fun and my dog loves it. He runs all over in it and he is just cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vedarain804
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

This jacket is fabulous. It is SO SOFT! I ordered it a bit big, as we won't get use out of it until the fall/winter months. The merchandise quality is well beyond the price that you pay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deb1000001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Nicely made. Fits a "thinner" medium size dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livancicmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I love this, it is great, I just ordered the wrong size,I will replace it, but I'm still very happy with the product :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis.mzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Excellente product and cheap... Super cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuperwill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

This item was a little small that you say, it's a shame because I really want this for my dog, anyway... Usually I buy the same size but I guess that there isn't nothing I cand do.

Put my dog on diet? I don't think so, will be disappear! :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Cartoon Red Green Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Outfits Dog Clothes Cosplay Wedding Halloween Animal Red Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Cosplay Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Red Blue Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Cute Casual/Daily Hearts Gray Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Vest Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Warm Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Yellow Red Black/Pink Black/Green Black/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Plaid/Check Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Cartoon Black Rose Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Cat Dog Costume Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cartoon Pattern Stripe Design Vest for Pets Dog Assorted Clours and Sizes
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Fashion Plaid/Check Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fruit Red Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Breathable Cute Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Pink Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Warm Casual/Daily Cartoon Purple Yellow Red Blue Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Hoodie Yellow Winter Animal Cosplay / Holiday, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing-Other
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Keep Warm Reversible Christmas Snowflake Brown Red Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Costume Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Christmas Cartoon Red Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Interactive Ball Food Dispenser Treat Dog Toy Tennis Ball Plastic Green
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Fashion Letter & Number Police/Military Black Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Solid Red Green Blue Pink Light Blue Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Stripe White Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Cosplay Skulls Black Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Cute Casual/Daily Birthday Hearts Gray Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Wedding Bowknot Black Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Yellow Red Green Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Plaid/Check Brown Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Cute Wedding Bowknot Orange Purple Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Solid Black Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Plaid/Check Red Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Fashion Solid Brown Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
BTest