English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (353 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Honestly I never thought this little fish would be so handy! now I don't worry about carrying the bulk of headphones or cables. this fish does a great job at wrapping everything together. I just carry it in my passenger or laptop bag everywhere I go. Niceeee
Great delivery ofc as always

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brenda J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!! Its worth it and for the price. It keeps wires organized.

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Очень удобная штуковина.Раньше мои наушники путались, нужно было долго их распутывать...Эта рыбка мне очень помогает)В магазинах они редко встречаюся и их цена там в 5 раз больше.тут самое то)

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

Excelent for keeping my wires in my bag (headphones charger) clean, neat and tidy. Also great price!

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasziu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Perfecto para guardar los auriculares. Parece mas grande en imagen, pero es util.

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Товар получен в упаковке. Качество отличное, без запаха. Теперь мне не придется распутывать провода от наушников :). Соответствует описанию на сайте. Доставка бесплатная.

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandarecio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

produto maravilhoso recomendo, demora mas chega

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Все не знала как уложить наушники что бы они не запутались,Вот и нашла решение.Классная штука

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Незаменимая вещь для ношения наушников

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ID
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Действительно, удобная рыбка!!

Cute Fishbone Pattern Smart Wrap for Cables
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest