English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by nikeisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

exactly as shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nfield135
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Buy all my dogs clothes from miniinthebox because they are good quality and the sizes are a good match. She also loves the toys I pick out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mchp77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

mon carlin adore . Jouet solide. c'est le 2eme que je commande en une autre couleur .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie.lejuee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

impeccable, petit gecko très mignon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco01_fc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

E piu piccolo di cosa di possa pensare ma è carino e il la mia greyhound lo ama !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joana_hmt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

O produto veio dentro do prazo determinado, é um pouco pequeno mas meu cachorro adorou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.dubois507
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

tres bien je suis satisfait je recommaderai des jouets

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bete13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

É bem pequeno, tem um negocinho que faz barulho quando aperta. Ótimo brinquedo para cachorros de pequeno porte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Justine G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Très joli produit, peutêtre un peu petit, mais mon chien l'adore !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cocogies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Es de tamaño pequeño y genial juguete de juego.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Plush Toy Dinosaur Cartoon Textile Green Blue Pink
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Cartoon Plush
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Leash Waterproof Running Solid Genuine Leather PU Leather Blushing Pink Blue Green Red Rose
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Pack Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Nylon Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Orange
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Plush Toy Cartoon Squeak / Squeaking Plush
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Cat Dog Towel Pet Blankets Footprint/Paw Double-Sided Foldable Beige Coffee Rose
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Tent Pet Carrier Foldable Cartoon Yellow Rose Brown Ruby
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable Flower/Floral British Fabric
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Cleaning Baths Pet Grooming Supplies Waterproof / Portable / Cute / Casual/Daily White Plastic / Stainless Steel
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pet Toys Plush Toy Heart Textile
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classical Stylish DIY Decoration Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,XS-L)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Frog Textile
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pet Toys Interactive Plush Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Durable Fruit Textile
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest