English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (185 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thanida Tisonth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

this Cute Owl Case Metal Ring Watch looks good on my finger :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Mooie rong, uurwerk werkt perfect, snelle bestelling en levering

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

наконец то получила свой заказ.Часики очень даже понравились.И качество хорошее.Нежалею что заказала

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doutsen1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Really cuteeeee!!! It fits perfectly and it is not irratating or something.
I live in holland, so I thought it would take a lot of time delivering, but it was actually really fast. I'm happy with it :)
Greetzz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon.burlot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

je l'adore , j'ai été surprise de voir que mon hibou avait les yeux rouge , ce qui n'est pas montré sur les photos mais ça ne me dérange pas , ça lui donne un côté brillant .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mladireito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

recebi, adorei, recomendo.
produto bonito como anunciado.
mto bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galimai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Мне очень понравилось кольцо, но,видимо, мне не совсем по возрасту. А я так хочу его носить....и буду, если дочь не снимет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наташа
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Очень красивая сова! Кольцо тянется, поэтому подойдёт всем девушкам.
Посылка в Беларусь пришла вовремя.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

Очень при очень красиво смотрится, заказывал в золотой расцветке с белым бузом...
Советую всем девушкам!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaataha1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

it is unique item and very beautiful.. I like it so much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest