English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (207 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kaylamarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

I love this case. Have had it on since it arrived! Lots of others like it too. One thing I don't like is that there is too much case around where the charger needs to be plugged in so I have to take the case of to charge my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raychel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

great product cant wait to try it out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

I absolutely love this case , the shipping was fast and the product waas everything that was described i highly reccomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fotis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Very nice,excellent colour and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

I bpught this in pink, which is kind of weird because i am a boy. But I have bought a green one to in iPhone for my friend. So we are going to get an epic family. Besides it is so freaking awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

i love the material, i love that is a protective case and a funny one too, but it gets dirty very quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By I love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

It's so incredibly cute! The only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because of the tail on the side. It kind of bothers me. I'll eventually get used to it. :D Over all, I love it and I would definitely show it off and brag to my friends. XD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer Cads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Thanks i get this one,it a nice color..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 11_footballTol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Хороший чехол) очень радует) Силиконовое покрытие хорошего качества)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunaaa.ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Amei foi minha preferida <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.34
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Cute Cartoon Chicken Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Duck Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Design TPU Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cute Protective Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Crocodile Skin Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pig Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glittery Paillette Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bee Pattern Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.77
 Protective Hard Case for Samsung i9100 (Stripes)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Penguin Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Leopard Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Vintage American Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Cat Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy 2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.82
 Panda Pattern Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 3D Design Penguin Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Style Mustache Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Style Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.60

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest