English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tonski2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Bought AS a gift. Well crafted an vers Well received

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaothao9423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

These earrings arrived in perfect condition. They looked exactly like in the picture. I didn't know they were so big, but it looked really cute. If you want to go for a cute look I suggest that these earrings would look best. I can't wait to wear them out!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pingandsteve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Excellent product.Really beautiful products, I was surprised at the good quality, I gave as gifts and the girls were really happy. Thanks Steve Roberts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinevanderwaaij
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Super cute, received the white/beige ones. Look really nice,good size and good quality. Recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by September1777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Great product, so cute, I highly recommend it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

très très jolies et agréables à porter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skollatzsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

süsse kleine osterhasen, sehr fein gearbeitet, gut für kleine kinderohren geeignet, kann ich weiterempfehlen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forget-me-not81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

замечательные серьги,ношу с удовольствием.Всем советую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Hubsche Ohrringe bin sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lama9185
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Leuke oorbellen met degelijke slotjes. Ze vielen wel iets groter uit dan verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest