English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by patcar1282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

this is a very cute dress. it fits her big i just havent taken the time to sew the straps a bit because it fits her somewhat loosely, but is still cute. it falls a bit when she walks but looks very adorable, very cute, fits comfortably, and the cute little bow has a tendenency to bend inward so it does not keep its shape

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrismeery
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

The dress is beautiful. Very very pleased with my order. I will be making more purchaces.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yvonne Castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and arrived quickly, I have bought an entire wardrobe for my little princess here with miniinthebox, great company

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lphillipsmktg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I love it. This is adorable, I love it. I can't wait to get home and try it on her and make a matching bow. This will look so cute on her. She once again will be the center of attention when and wherever we take her. I definitely will be suggesting your site to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagrange
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

très belle petite robe , bonne taille L, beau tissu, bon coton

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galina1369
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Para el verano es excelente. Talla S para mi york.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Loubere Josiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

super et livrer dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gisellejvaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

adorei, otima qualidade serviu certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tysja54445
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

платье красивое, но как всегда размерная таблица не соответствует реальному товару, такое чувство, что у нас разный сантиметр

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soboleva_lubov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

платье велико оказалось. Хотя заказывала самое маленькое. Наш вес 2кг.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Characters Cosplay / Birthday / Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweatshirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Cute Casual/Daily
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest