English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (197 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veselina
  • Nov 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I receive that Hub today. I show in the picture how its look like, and when is turn on.

Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isurugayan1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

its working.this is easy to do my work.no need to add usb cables every where in laptop.only one pot.four usbs. i got my package today.your service is amazing. and good luck miniinthebox.
thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

I love this 4 port Usb Hub and my laptop recognized right away!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky7883
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

very good. Work as a charm. cheap and deliver fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mounairaqi85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

as described and perfectly working thanksxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesus Dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

After 30 business days without receiving the package and file a claim, Customer Services made a reshipment. It was received today after only 4 days!! Great attention of Customer Services!! All arrived in good condition and as expected in quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florian
  • Jan 16, 2013

Received today! Very good product, must have this one if you need more usb to plug in.
Thank you miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Works perfectly and I bought it for the flexible arms which are very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Feels like good quality, very nifty looking product, lights up when power is on. Great little product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tp6100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

It works as it should, though some of the pins in two of the USB-ports where not ind the right place at first, but it could be moved with a small screwdriver.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.80
 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
21% buyUSD $ 2.80
 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
5% buyUSD $ 2.95
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
3% buyUSD $ 4.76
 7 Ports Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Hub Multi-plug Socket Design with Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.65
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Multi-Colored Nylon Fastener Tape Cable Management Organizer (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub with Blue LED Light (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 4-Ports Universal Serial Bus USB Hub
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Port Ultrathin High Speed USB 2.0 HUB Expansion Power Adapter for Notebook PC
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ORICO W5PH4-U3 4 Ports General  Hi-speed USB3.0 HUB  for Computer
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Cross Shaped High Speed HUB
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Fish Shaped Cord Winder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3-Port USB2.0 Hub with RJ45 Network Interface
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 High-speed 4-Port USB 2.0 HUB  with USB Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Qianjiatian® 4-Port Paw Hub
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4-Port Super Speed USB 3.0 HUB with USB 3.0 Cable for Mac Ultra Book  Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 4-Port Shell Shaped Hi-Speed Hub (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Yuanxin YXH-20 180 Degree Rotation 480Mbps 3-Port USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ORICO HF4U 4 Ports General USB2.0 HUB for Computer
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ORICO M3H7-SV 7 Ports with Power Adapter USB3.0 HUB  for Computer
1% buyUSD $ 43.95
 ORICO W6PH4-WH 4 Ports White Hi-speed USB3.0 HUB
1% buyUSD $ 15.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest