English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By carilen2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Esse vestidinho é maravilhoso.

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casweeney2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

I absolutely love this dress! It fits my little angel perfect! I am very happy with this dress! It is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I can't say enough about this dress. Very happy customer!

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2478758
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Прекрасный наряд с красивыми картинками. Удобно и весело. Спасибо.

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink) Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmariana21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Recebido o pedido no prazo estimado, otima qualidade, pretendo fazer mais compras!

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Jan 12, 2014

Tutto bellissimo consegna velocissima... (SPESE DOGANALI NO SPECIFICATE)

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink) Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Este vestidinho de "Moranquinho é Lindo, confortavel e moderno.... MUITO BEM ACABADO.
Produto de ótima qualidade ... SUPER RECOMENDO!!!
Fica perfeito no seu pet e se seguir as indicações das medidas, não tem erro, pode comprar que vai servir no seu filhote de 4 patas.

Meg ficou feliz com os presentes, adoramos as compras e foi muito legal receber os produtos no Brasil.... chegou certinho.

Já comprei nesse site e é super seguro. A postagem foi feita dentro do prazo estipulado e bem embalado como descrito no site!

LadyMeGue
www.facebook.com/LadyMeGue

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink) Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Fico perfeito. Ótima qualidade,

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valeska cabral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

fantástica, linda e um acabamento perfeito. AMEI.

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product! My baby looks sooo cutewith this!!! Good quality and adorable!!!!

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1Wildflwr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

Real denim. REAL pockets!!! The polka-dotted trim and frill is satin. Item is MUCH cuter in person. Can't believe I almost didn't order this. I think out of my $100+ order this one might be my favorite. I do have two issues with this product that kept me from giving it a 5 star rating: the XXL is actually labeled a size 18 (but it still fits my boston terrier who has a 21" chest). The other issue is the arm hole placement is more on the side of the shirt where a human arms would be rather than at the chest area where the animals arms are actually located. This would normally cause me to return the product but because the neck area is so large, it gives the item extra width and fabric which still allows her to move her arms fairly comfortably (though when she lays down her entire shoulder blade has to stick through the neck hole for her to be comfortable. She doesn't mind it, and it kind of gives her this 80's Flashdance look lol)

Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Garden Princess Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L) Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 PethingTM Super Cute Love Printing Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bowkonts Pattern Cotton-Padded Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 I Love My Mommy Cool Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Navy Stripe Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress with Bowknot for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Strawberry Pattern Strap Dress for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Loveable Dog Dress (XS-XL, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Funky Puffy Cotton-Padded Jacket for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Big Bowknot Pattern Cotton Pet Vest for Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegant Cute Bowkonts Pattern Dress for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 7.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest