English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johanceling75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

Nu har jag fått detta paket. Men nästa gång jag beställer ska jag ja se till att få paket snabbare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christopher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Works well, I have no complaints with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadewolve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

haven't tried it yet took to long to receive but I still got it so thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by post
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Für den Preis völlig ok. Anleitung nicht auf Deutsch, was aber nicht erforderlich ist, bei der Einfachheit der Funktionen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salvaje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Buen funcionamiento y muy pequeño

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erojoca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

buen producto rapidez y cumplimiento en los plazos de entrega calidad precio buena buen embalage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksanata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Замечательный гаджет для прослушивания и радио, и музыки. Микрофон слабоват, звук ,как в трубе, но для такой цены, нормально. Желательно инструкцию выкладывать на сайте, тогда ее можно перевести на разные языки, а так приходится набирать вручную.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnny.monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Door foute verzending, i.p.v. 5 werkdagen, er 15 op moeten wachten. Plus nog een factuur van 21,70 bij moeten betalen. Product is verder wel prima.

Update: extra kosten worden volledig vergoed. Top service.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandbett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

O produto chegou em perfeito estado, funcionando corretamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cantagrel1
  • Feb 28, 2017

Bonjour, je voulais savoir si c'est une paire de 2 écouteurs ou il y en a seulement 1 seul, merci

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 MiNi Bluetooth 3.0 In-Ear Earphone Headphone Headset With Microphone  for Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Bluetooth Headset In-Ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Headsets Stealth Universal For iPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Stereo  with Microphone Sports for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 QCY Q29 Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case 12 Hours Stereo Music Time Built Mic for IPhone 7 Samsung and Other Android Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini-a Smallest Mini Mono Bluetooth Headphone In Ear Wireless Earphone with Microphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BT09 Sport Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Bluetooth Headset Bluetooth Earphone Microphone Call
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headphone Earhook MicroSDHC TF Memory Card Sports
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sports MP3-FM-TF Stereo Digital Music Player for Travel
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 BH320 Wireless Bluetooth Earphones with Mic Handsfree Sports Headphone Headset for iPhone iPad Samsung Galaxy HTC
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest