English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by G.ORTON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Daughter loves these on her bike & she can choose from 7 light modes :)
Excellent that these switch off & save batteries

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcinnesj91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

i just got my order to day it took a bit longer to get to me and i was worryed about not getting it in time for my wee brother (12years old) christmas present he is going to be a very happy wee boy when he open it up on christmas day.
thanks miniln the box .com for getting my order out in time well done.
i will be ordening more stuff after the new year thats 100% i will.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonytaxara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

you get what you pay for. it comes 2 in a pack. so for a bike it works. if its legal to put it on your car then buy 2 packs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trinity44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

parfait fourni avec les piles! fonctionne correctement plusieur mode de couleur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

E' arrivato tutto dopo un mese esatto dall'ordine. Sono luminosi e si attaccano nella presa d'aria della ruota e poi ha un pulsante di accensione che cambia anche la sequenza dell'intermittenza delle luci. Arriva con le batterie a bottone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyo33130
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

bon produit, bon rapport/qualité prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

C'est tout à fait ce que je recherchais !
Fonctionne très bien. Ne s'éteint pas avec les bosses.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bedlik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Работает хорошо, качество нормальное пришло, через месяц.
Заказывал две упаковки по две лампы, в одной упаковке не хватает одной лампы и 5 батареек, скорее всего вытянули на таможне.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ministroferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

muito bom melhor do que o esperado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sona91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Artikel genau wie beschrieben.Funktioniert super und passt genau auf das ventil und sieht gut aus nachts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest