English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wahidah-944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

like it .. like it .. like it .. like it .. like it .. like it .. like it .. like it .. I pay it as a gift its look soo cute and also I like the fast ship in this order really thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsawalma423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

It came in looking exactly like the picture! I was worried that it would look blurry but I was really happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjorndw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

My girlfriend was super happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Muito bom, ótima qualidade....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agathe.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Coque parfaite, et le dessin est exactement comme je l'attendais, j'en suis fan !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federica3107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Tutto perfetto come da foto!si adatta perfettamente al telefono e non è per nulla rovinata!bisogna farci più attenzione rispetto ad una cover in silicone, dato che è in plastica!per il resto perfetta!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raffaella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Identica a descrizione! Davvero bella, però bianca di fianco avrei preferito trasparente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beaqwertyui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Its freaking amazing! i love it!! just got here today!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Качественный и интересный чехол)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Taynara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Paguei um frete que dizia chegar de seis a oito dias e demorou quase quatro meses completos, fiquei muito decepcionada porque o preço do frete eu teria comprado outras capinhas se soubesse que ia demorar tanto assim. Chegaram em perfeito estado e adorei todas!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Elephant Pattern PU Leather Material Flip Card Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover IMD Pattern Back Cover Case Marble Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elephant Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Blue and White Porcelain Pattern Hard Case for iPhone4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover IMD Back Cover Case Marble Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tree Leaves Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Night Glowing Sparkle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
11% buyUSD $ 0.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest