English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ta.denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Super produit, belle luminositée........ je recommande pour les couloirs !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tezzanicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Ho ricevuto la merce puntuale e perfetta, conforme all'ordine. Ho avuto dei problemi con i dazzi doganali ma MINILNTHEBOX ha risolto perfettamente il problema con rapidità. Complimenti ancora e da consigliare per gli acquisti. Nicola Tezza/Verona Italy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

bonjours reçu dans les temps fonctionne très bien site a recommander a+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

fantastico miniinthebox. ho messo la lampadina nel mio frigorifero, adesso la lampada è fredda e malgrado sia un quarto della potenza originale adesso c'e' il doppio della luce!
fantastico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mores.claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

J'en es acheté une par expérience et je suis conquis, plus tard je repasserai commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjorkhaanstra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Light is very bright and has the wright color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftsang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Mooie lamp, die goed werkt. Alles binnen een week in huis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arvid holmgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

rätt grejer, hyfsad snabb leverans och bra skick!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailmegafm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Artigo corresponde ao publicado no site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Super, me conviens super éclairage. a recommender

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 47 SMD 5050 530 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 240LM lm RGB Dimmable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 5.5W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 14 SMD 2835 415,445,435 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Waterproof AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 21 SMD 2835 420-450 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight E27 Dimmable RGBW Lamp Led Bulbs 5W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light + IR Remote Controller
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 5W E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 450-500 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 4.24
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1380 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 4 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest