English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carpettes79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

Magnifique coque !! Je recommande !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Aiello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Appena arrivata! Bellissima! Come da foto! ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine case , i full in love with this thing , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ktanael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

i love the quality of this product!I will recommend this to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Looks good on the phone, light weight..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camutisabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

Produit conforme à la description je recommande +++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solenn1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Produit correspondant à la description miniinthebox répond vite à nos demande délai de livraison long mais bon ca viens de loin bref je recommandes et je recommanderai sur le site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamanna.daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Plastica morbida e nel complesso buona come da descrizione. Molto carina, sottile ed aderisce perfettamente all'iPhone. Rispecchia perfettamente le aspettative : Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti. La consiglio :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Cover morbida, si adatta perfettamente al mio i Phone 6s, spedizione nei tempi indicati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurelie.gratien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Très contente de mon achat, correspond bien à la photo. Et pour le prix, ça ne valait pas le coup de s'en passer ! Au top ! Bref je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dandelion Pattern Slim Transparent Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5c 5s 5
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Love Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TPU Material + IMD Technology Maple Leaf Pattern Painted Relief Phone Case for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus/SE / 5s / 5/5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® Printed Bicycle Girls Pattern TPU Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dandelion Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material Dandelion Pattern Painted Relief Phone Case for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus/SE / 5s / 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Rhinestone Transparent Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Tree Pattern Crystal Glitter Diamond Soft TPU Back Cover Cases for iPhone 7 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest