English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (230 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great headset!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Pros:The sound and quality of the headset is excellent.
The microphone is decent(i like how it placed it not right up in your face)
The volume control is also a nice addition
Also the textured wire embedding is nice

Cons:that it does become uncomfortable after about 2 hours of use.

These are really great pair of headset for how cheap they are!!!

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edafe alfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

it is sad that after one month i did not receive this product. i was told maybe it was held by customs or lost in transit. i already gave up on this headset but today the usps surprisingly delivered it to me. i happy it still came but i will not use bulk air for any shipment again since they have no tracking number. and very very slow. this is a nice product.

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klushin_vadim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Наушники с микрофоном для компьютера, качество очень приличное, своих денег стоит.

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Достаточно быстрая доставка и достойные наушники отличного качества, очень удобно сидят на голове, хорошие низкие басы. Отдельно хочу отметить упаковку надежно защищено от повреждения при транспортировке.

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MUITO BOM !!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Produto excelente,muito bom as batidas,é mt legal mesmo,adorei,tudo bem embalado numa caixa,unica coisa ruim é que demorou mais de 40 dias pra chegar mais estou satisfeito

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Melhor de tudo, é pago por boleto, muito fácil comprar assim.

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robson Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Produto muito bom, apenas o microfone que não atendeu as expectativas, mas no mas o produto é bom...recomendo

Danyin DT-2102 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear with Microphone Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype for Computer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wyorkiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Only took 5 days total from order to my house. Awesome service Awesome Price Awesome Product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Quality: very good
Shipping: in 5 days!!!

Very good headset/headphone (also for iphone or ipad)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

not bad for the price, works with my laptop and my friends can hear me clear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Salar A500i Head-mounted Puckering Headphones Headset Voice Calls
100% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest