English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gogoultra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

I purchased them for my girlfriend and she loves them. They are fluffy and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gro Jeaneth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

The gloves got here really fast, and they work good. Look good too ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nephthys_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

It's really handy in cold days. I've tried them on and they really work! The colour matches the image. Very good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KiraV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Oh. My. God. I love them so much. I'm using them in London, in the bloody cold winter, and they are the best thing ever.

They work like a charm (FINALLY I can use my smartphone without taking off my gloves), are extremely cute and soft and keep my hands very warm.

I was actually a bit worried when I ordered them because I have a very sensitive skin, and most of the nonleather, nonfleece gloves makes my skin itch like hell. Well, this pair doesn't! It's the fluffiest, comfiest pair I've ever had, I'm so happy with this purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

loved it!! very good purchase :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

Works well with the touch screen, great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

very comfortable, practical and beautiful! I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Rather thick, nice looking gloves. I'm not very fascinated about brown colour (grey one looks better) and furlike synthetic part, which looks cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucaas.machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

good product, I recomend it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katarinaiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

очень удобные и миленькие, у меня коричнивые

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest