English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (650 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bukhory
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cable is long enough at its work perfectly. this is very cheap cable for spare.

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H.Uyar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Het is heel goedkoop en toch goed kwaliteit, top product dus.Deze data/laad kabel kost in West Europa minstens 9.00 € of nog meer.
Deze webwinkel vind ik ook heel voordelig,Alles is heel goedkoop, Ook al de winkel zelf in Azië staat, vragen ze geen verzendkosten voor al bestellingen. Ik heb deze webwinkel toevallig gevonden tijdens op internet surfen. Ze sturen je bestellingen zo snel mogelijk, prijzen zijn heel cool,en alle belangrijkste wel betrouwbaar bedrijf. Ik raad deze webwinkel wel iedereen aan. Groetjes van The Netherlands. H.Uyar

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tarryn Waters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Really good quality, very happy. Thank you.

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrin_serj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Очень хороший шнур, Очень понравился))) Буду заказывать еще, обязательно)

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Este cable funciona correctamente para mi tablet y lo e recibido en el plazo indicado

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ya-vrv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Кабель нормален. Советую перепаять и пользовать )

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.sermazda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Оккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккккк

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Satisfaite!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Au départ j'ai eu un peu de mal a mettre le cable (il sembler ne pas correspondre) ,mais il est rentrer normalement et la tablette ( Galaxy Tab GT P1000) c'est charger correctement . Et il n'y a pas eu de surchauffe du câble comme mon ancien câble .

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm) Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Comprei achando que não iria chegar e me surpreendi chegou dentro do prazo tudo muito bem embalado e de ótima qualidade e por um preço bem satisfatório.

Indico para vários amigos este site.

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSÉ ARAÚJO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

CABO DE CONEXÃO PARA PC OU CARREGADOR. MUITO BOM. PREÇO MELHOR AINDA. AQUI EM MACEIÓ ALAGOAS NÃO HA NO MERCADO AINDA. A ENTREGA É MUITO DEMORADA MAS CHEGA.

Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1 N8000(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3M 10FT USB Sync Charger Cable For Galaxy Tab P1000/P7510/P7300/P7100
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2/3/4 Note 10.1(100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Pcs 1 Metre Length USB Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100/S3/Note
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Switch Line Data & Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tab 2 P6800 P3100 P5100 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Male to 2 x 3.5mm Female Converter Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest