English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (551 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This happy face charging cable is so cute. Not only that, but it helps me find iPad in the dark!! Thank you or carrying such unique things at such reasonable prices.

Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ozlem yorulmaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

cutest cable ever, it creates much lovely moments in the office :)))

Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality for the price.
I hate the conventional cables that come with Apple products as they break very quickly but I don't see that happening with these cables.
The smiley faces are not only cute but the fact that they light up when your gadgets are connected helps a lot.
Very nice colour range.
All in all, this purchase is totally worth the money. In fact, I am going to be ordering some more so I have one to keep at home, a couple to keep in my handbag, travel bag etc & a few to use as stocking fillers.

Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cchick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

I love these charging cables. Works great and the plug is narrow enough to fit my lifeproof case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sign.pay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Super item. Wish there was one for my tablet. It doesn't fit the one I have.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zelliott58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Quick delivery, works perfect. Nice lighted ends let you know it is working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dustin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

my gf needs a new charger for her phone so i got this one because it looks cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabby.romine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

It Works great. I Love the color. It was very much needed. And it wasn't expensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By makoto.marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Nice cable. It lights up when connected. Works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tod3rik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

one of the smiley faces dosent works but in rest it ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Data Sync and Charging Cable for iPhone4 & 4S,The New iPad and Samsung Galaxy Tab (Assorted Colors)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1M Colorful 10 Colors Flat Noodles USB Charger Cable
12% buyUSD $ 2.08
 Colorful USB Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Assorted Color,Apple 30 pin, 300cm)
9% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Unique Colorful Flat Apple 30 Pin to USB Sync and Charge Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
8% buyUSD $ 2.82
 USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
7% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 95CM)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Universal Data Line for iPad 2 iPhone 3G 3GS 4 - Pink
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30pin Connector to USB 2.0 Hemp Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30 Pin Male to USB Male Data Sync Charging Flat Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (30pin, 300cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M colorful 10 colors flat noodles usb charger cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi-Color USB 2.0 Data Cable for iPhone, iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Flexible Tripod Cable for iPhone 4/4S & 3GS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 30pin Connector to USB2.0 Flat Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable USB Data + Charging Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Cable for iPhone/iPod (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smiley Face Pattern 30-pin to USB Flat Data Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (93cm,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Colors Sync and Charging Flat Cable for Iphone(100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Audio Connection Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Connection Cable for iPhones, iPods and iPads (125cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Keychain Data Cable for iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 4S (97cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Apple 30-Pin Data Sync Charging Hemp Cable for iPhone/iPad/iPod (96cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4-in-one Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod and Others (30pin, 8pin, Micro USB)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest