English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dronix1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2017

Качественная, хорошая вещь. Очень доволен. Старый блок питания накрылся, а новый блок с другим разъемом. Теперь не надо ничего переделывать. Быстрая доставка в Крым - 11 дней. Рекомендую магазин.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

Omformeren fra HP opladerstik til Lenovo virker perfekt. så behøver jeg kun en oplader til begge produkter..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca.paoli2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

Very good cable pin converter from round to rectangle. It works great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

Good service, good quality and fast shipping.
I will certainly shop again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aechenique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

All good with this article! It does exactly what it says the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Adattatore perfettamente funzionante, ricevuto in 5 giorni. Perfetto per un LENOVO Y50-70, io lo utilizzo in viaggio con un alimentatore universale da 150W per auto e fa egregiamente il suo lavoro.
PS il connettore rotondo é preciso per l'attacco dei pc HP, solo prestate attenzione al voltaggio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guido.kinzler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Artikel wurde nach Bestellung nicht geliefert. Nach Reklamation wurde der Artikel noch mal per Luftpost versandt. Lieferung nach kurzer Zeit.
***** für Reklamationsbearbeitung.
***** für Qualität und Preis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

der stod det tog lang tid på den billige måde, men det kom inden for leveringstiden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Cable delivered in time and working OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dr.monti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

adattatore ben imballato e perfettamente funzionante! circa 20 giorni per la consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Size Power Convertor Connector Adapter Charger For Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 0B47046 UltraBook Notebook Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 US Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 12V 3.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 CY® ASUS Eeebook X205TA X205T X205 Laptop Charger 19V 1.75A
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest