English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Looks perfectly like on the pictures. The phone fits perfectly inside. We can take the case off the all thing like a magnet, I like this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Produit conforme aux attentes, expédition rapide et soignée, très bon site pour le shopping sans prise de tête!!! je recommande vivement!!!!...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ppu
  • Jun 30, 2016

I love it completely!!! I got it in brown! It's super cute and it has a magnet for your phone to come of and clip easilyy! The card storage is so convenient and hasee 3 placed to put your money in! You even got a spot to put a picture! Yayyy plus it's a great price!!!!!! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marelbro47
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Very good i am happpy and that is perfect :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lschan1608
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Very good. It is pretty.I like it very much. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Thank you, very happy with my purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jared
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Just got my case today and it's just what I expected so I am happy only one issue was the shipping which took quite a while, and I was unable to track my purchase, but I will continue to buy products from this company!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Best ever had
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

I love it completely!!! I got it in brown! It's super cute and it has a magnet for your phone to come of and clip easilyy! The card storage is so convenient and hasee 3 placed to put your money in! You even got a spot to put a picture! Yayyy plus it's a great price!!!!!! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zjslmm07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Nice product, ordered 2 more and one for a family member

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Just what I needed and for a good price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Full Body Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge+/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+/S6 edge/S7-S4
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Leather Case Clear Smart View Window Mirror Protection PC Hard Case Cover S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Magnetic Detachable Wallet Full Body Leather Case with Card Slots For Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Multi-functional Removable Portable Genuine Leather Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S4 S5 S6 Edge Plus S7 Edge
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 High-Grade Genuine Leather Mobile Phone Holster Full Body Case Shatter-Resistant Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 case Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand S7 S6 S6 edge plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Edge Case Cover The Embroidery Glitter Shine PU Leather Cases for S6 Edge
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 OUKU® Genuine Leather Cover Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 edge S6 edge plus
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Litchi Grain Flip Leather Wallet Case Stand Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Blue Feather Pattern Nine Cards Embossed PU Leather Material Phone Case for Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 edge/S7/S7 edge
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Cover Wallet Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury PU Flip Leather Wallet Bags Stand Design Cases  Cover For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung  Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Cover Case 3D diamond design  Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Frame and Plated Compact Mirror Backplane  Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S6 S7 edge pLUS
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest