English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (87 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Doodlebug
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very cute and fits perfect...and her daddy is very proud!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra & Lou'e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased this shirt and not only was the shipping extremely quick {which who doesn't love was about four day for me to come to Canada} but it is really well made. No fraying and the stitching looks good and the material doesn't look or seem cheap at all.
Best of all, my dog looks so freakin' cute in it! :) And Dad doesn't mind the attention either when we're out. :P
Highly recommend this shirt. It fits my dog perfectly! The sizing is pretty spot on.
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Il mio chiwuawua l adora ottimo materiale

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

It's perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Evie is so cute in her tshirt. Her Daddy loves it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Love this vest. Fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lolalitteral56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

This is made real nice. Its made better then the one that says .. I love my mommy.. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By philmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

just beautiful work and very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amelinechew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

look nice & i love it so much...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JonAlex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

LOVE IT!! Such an awesome selection. My dog looks great in these clothes. And she loves them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Casual/Daily Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Collar Waterproof / LED Lights / Zebra Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Winter Wedding / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Snowflake Keep Warm / Christmas / New Year\'s
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 CowHide Leather Leashes Lead for Dogs and Pets (assorted colors,size)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Yellow / Green / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter Floral / Botanical Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable / Breathable Green / Blue / Brown / Pink Fabric
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Dog Sweater / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Christmas
8% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Dog Coat Pink / Beige Dog Clothes Winter Solid
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Fashion Wedding
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Costume / Coat Red Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Cosplay / Christmas
11% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest