English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Doodlebug
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very cute and fits perfect...and her daddy is very proud!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra & Lou'e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased this shirt and not only was the shipping extremely quick {which who doesn't love was about four day for me to come to Canada} but it is really well made. No fraying and the stitching looks good and the material doesn't look or seem cheap at all.
Best of all, my dog looks so freakin' cute in it! :) And Dad doesn't mind the attention either when we're out. :P
Highly recommend this shirt. It fits my dog perfectly! The sizing is pretty spot on.
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Il mio chiwuawua l adora ottimo materiale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

It's perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Evie is so cute in her tshirt. Her Daddy loves it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Love this vest. Fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolalitteral56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

This is made real nice. Its made better then the one that says .. I love my mommy.. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

just beautiful work and very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amelinechew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

look nice & i love it so much...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JonAlex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

LOVE IT!! Such an awesome selection. My dog looks great in these clothes. And she loves them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3XL~9XL Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink / Gray / Orange Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion-Lovoyager
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars / Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / A Large Dog T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer National Flag / American/USA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Nautical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Floral / Botanical Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Vest Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Classic Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Vest Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Cute Casual/Daily Black Yellow Blue Multicolor
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Harness Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest