English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (87 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Doodlebug
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very cute and fits perfect...and her daddy is very proud!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra & Lou'e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased this shirt and not only was the shipping extremely quick {which who doesn't love was about four day for me to come to Canada} but it is really well made. No fraying and the stitching looks good and the material doesn't look or seem cheap at all.
Best of all, my dog looks so freakin' cute in it! :) And Dad doesn't mind the attention either when we're out. :P
Highly recommend this shirt. It fits my dog perfectly! The sizing is pretty spot on.
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Il mio chiwuawua l adora ottimo materiale

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

It's perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Evie is so cute in her tshirt. Her Daddy loves it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Love this vest. Fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lolalitteral56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

This is made real nice. Its made better then the one that says .. I love my mommy.. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By philmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

just beautiful work and very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amelinechew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

look nice & i love it so much...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JonAlex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

LOVE IT!! Such an awesome selection. My dog looks great in these clothes. And she loves them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Purple / Gold Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Pattern Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Fit for Neck: 16-30cm/6.3-11.8inch,Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Dog Shoes & Boots / Socks White / Yellow Spring/Fall CottonDog Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cat / Dog Costume / Coat / Hoodie / Outfits Yellow Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Animal / Stripe Cosplay / Halloween
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Shoes & Boots Red / Blue / Pink / Yellow Spring/Fall PU LeatherDog Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Jeans
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Holiday / Cowboy
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Multicolored Dog Clothes Summer Vacation / Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Spring/Fall Solid Red / Black / Blue / Yellow / Purple Rubber
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue / Orange Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts Holiday
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Wedding
9% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy / Fashion / Casual/Daily Spring/Fall Jeans Blue Denim
10% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest