English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

This is adorable. However a Medium was much too small even though medium is what I bought in all the other cloths. I gave it to my daughter for her smaller dog. It looks like a boys muscel T Shirt on him. I will re-order a large for my Shorkie. Very well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I love this vest. I also love the tank as well.
I bought one of each because I loved the writing on the back.
Both fit him well and I am so happy with the results. The heart on the back is precious. The vest will be perfect for spring days when the weather is starting to change for warmer days. I bought not only the vest from mini in the box but the tank as well. That's how much I love the vest. I bought the exact design as the vest but just on a tank tee.
I am extremely happy with the "I love my mommy" vests and tanks. Thanks mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

I bought large size and it´s too small, for a puppy. The fabric is a bit transparent. The rest all ok! It´s nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kriseskola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Precioso!!! Y la relación calidad- precio es de 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ca.politi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

A roupa é bonita. Minha insatisfaçao foi só quanto ao tamanho, comprei o maior que tinha e ficou muito apertada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maryse b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

La qualité est super belle. Le de l'ai de livraison était bien . J'ai été super contente de mon expérience chez miniinterbox et de vais répéter mon experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

He pedido la L y me han mandado la S ademas el corazon es rojo no rosa como en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Очень понравилась кофточка! Качество ткани на уровне, покрой тоже хорош, собака свободно в ней себя чувствует. можно сказать носит с удовольствием)) от дизайна все в восторге! пайетки все на месте, ни одна не отвалилась, буковки не стерлись. название "Комфорт Жилет" говорит само за себя!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Adorei !
Lindo !!
Sempre compro aqui no site ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dear Mom Comfort Vest for Dogs (XS-XL)
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 I Love My Mommy Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-XXL)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 I Love My Daddy Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-XXL)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 I Love My Mommy Cool Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Music Rocks My Soul Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish FBI The Detective Puppy Cotton Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Lion Pattern Cotton T-Shirt for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Classical Hooded Down Jacket for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pink Crown Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (XS, M, L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Polo T-Shirt for Dogs Clothes Pet Apparel (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 9.69
 Cute Bear T-Shirt  for Dogs Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Male Dog Pants Diapers for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Cute skull Pattern 100% Cotton vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)\
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Superman Cotton Sock Pet Socks Anti-Slip for Pets Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Warm Gift Soft Anti-slip Cute Socks for Pets Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Lovely Classic Green Grids Pattern Sweater for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Suede Breathable Mesh Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Cool Tie Pattern T-shirt for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Bowkonts Pattern Cotton-Padded Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest