English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

EXCELLENT. is the only word in my mind when writing this review. The product came in excellent quality and my phone fits inside perfectly well. It prevents dust and water from coming in contact with my phone. However, the delivery needs to improvement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by One Cent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Just as described. I have not used it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Like a charm, Seals well, Phone Operate great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renan_fitz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Everything has been delivered within the deadline, the product is even better then I thought.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ic5gs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

The item was received as advertised and in good condition. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shellianlinton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

received.Nice I haven't used it as yet. But it looks pretty cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by visionary0075
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

I use this on my phone when I have my grandbaby, that way she doesn't drool all over my phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srdjan
  • Jun 10, 2015

Very good...nice bag...recomendations...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcs.mirouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Parfait et livraison rapide. Le produit correspond à la description sur le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jukka.immonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deep Diving Waterproof 6.5 inch Pouch for Samsung Note/Note 2/Note 3/S5 9600  (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Universal PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Cell Phone Wallet Handbag Purse Case with Card Holder for Galaxy S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3 iPhone5/5S/6/6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Flip Multilayer Zipper Hand Pockets for Samsung Galaxy S6 S6 edge  A5 S4 S4mini S5 Note 4 S3(Assorted  Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone Case Samsung Case Huawei Xiaomi Universal Case Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Swimming Phone Pouch 20M Waterproof Phone Bag with Lanyard for iPhone 6/6Plus/5/5S/5C and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Multicolor Summer Beach Waterproof for iPhone Common for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5 SE/5C/6/6S/6 Plus/7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Common Lanyard Waterproof iPhone Common
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PVC Waterproof Case 10M Underwater Phone Bag Pouch Dry for iPhone 4/4S iPhone 5/5S/5C iPhone 6/6 Plus and Others
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Underwater Bag Waterproof Dry Pouch Protector Case for Samsung Mobile Phone and Other Phones
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z1/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4/X/XA(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest