English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linoooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Я заказал 2 Тамара: загадку и чемоданчик , все пришло в 1 посылке, не понравилось что почта России подвела письмо не пришло о доставке товара , но я все через этот сайт отследил там все пишут когда в Москву пришёл товар и когда придёт на почтовый индекс почты 4+

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.burrows7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

I received my order which I bought for my holiday whilst I was away in Sardenga so could not use the accessories during my stay??? I also had to pay a handling fee of 8GBP because you underpaid custom charges of 6.75GBP so I am out of pocket by 14.75 GBP which is equivalent to USD 22.31 so I would like this amount refunded please ??????

Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

High quality product, works identically as the genuine one. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yohannsetna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Excellent. Exactly what I ordered, and what I needed. Love the fact that it charges from a USB port, so I don't need to carry around another separate charger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristi B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Batteries and charger work as expected. I didn't try to see how much time they last yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlagrifo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Fits perfectly and I like that there is an indicator for each battery slot so you know when one or both are fully charged.
Battery life is not as long as the original, but ok for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roddglover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Yes received produced works well, will be ordering more of the same

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norbertvanveen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Fine batteries work with goProhero. they do not fit really well, but can squeeze them into GoPro Hero 4 Silver

Quick charge of the batteries

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Todo correcto, de momento parece que funcionan igual que la original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gytizzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Just received it. Seems to be working. No complaints about the product yet.
However shipping took way too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Defery-2pcs Newest 1160mAh AHDBT-401 Battery + USB Dual Charger for Gopro Hero 4 GOPRO4 HD Camera
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Battery Charger Battery For Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Universal Travel
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 G-659 Charger Battery For Gopro Hero3/3+/2 Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 KingMa® Charger Battery For Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 YouOKLight® 2PCS Battery for Gopro Hero 3+/3, 1050mAh
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Protective Case Waterproof Housing Case For Gopro 5 Universal Hunting and Fishing Boating Diving & Snorkeling Bike/Cycling Surfing/SUP
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro For Xiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 Sports DV SJCAMSkiing Camping / Hiking Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hand  Straps Wrist Strap Hand Straps Adjustable Convenient ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Battery Charger Battery For Gopro 3 Gopro 3+
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Screen Protectors Touchscreen For Gopro 5 Sports DV Universal
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro All in One Convenient ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Lens Cap For Gopro 4 Session Universal
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smart Remotes Transmitter/Remote Controller WiFi Waterproof LCD For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TELESIN  Accessories Protective CaseFor-Action Camera,Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling / Motocycle / Bike/Cycling / Surfing/SUP 1 Silicone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Adhesive Mounts Flat Adhesive Pads Curved Adhesive Pads For Gopro 5/4/3/3+/2/1Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case/Bags ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 Rollei Action cam 410 Rollei Action cam 420
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Protective Case Waterproof Housing Case Waterproof 40M Custom Made ForGopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Chest Harness Front Mounting Straps For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Skate Universal Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Telescopic Pole Floating Hand Grip For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1Skiing Camping / Hiking Hunting Ski & Snowboard
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smooth Frame Protective Case Waterproof Housing Case Mount / Holder Waterproof For Gopro 4 Gopro 3+
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Smooth Frame Protective Case Convenient For Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3+ Gopro 2
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chest Harness For All Gopro Gopro 5Skate Auto Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing SkyDiving Boating Kayaking Rock
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Smooth Frame 3.5mm Microphone Standard Frame Mini Style USB Dust Proof For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Universal Film
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tripod Flex Clamp For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case/Bags Medium Size Gopro-edition ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Front Mounting Monopod Anti-Fog Insert Tripod Clip Case/Bags Screw Floating Buoy Suction Cup Wrenches Adhesive Mounts Straps Hand
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Protective Case Dive Filter For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Boating Kayaking Wakeboarding Diving & Snorkeling Surfing/SUP
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lens Cap For Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio Control
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case/Bags For All Gopro Gopro 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest