English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Nice, but not useful on short haired chi's

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cathie Mortimer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I think I said about all I needed to in the last review, but I will certainly write & post pictures when I get the stuff I ordered...which I LOVE!!! One thing, may I suggest more tiny items like these bows that the hats would work without a lot of hair,,,my new baby (teacup chiuahauha) named Roxy. I'd also like to see some pajamas for her. I will have my baby dressed only with what I find on MiniInTheBox.com. This is the best site ever...at least that I've found that I love everything,,,and want everything...If I had the money, I'd buy it all at once...umfortunately we are not millionaires...lol. I DO and so does my partner George Battyanyi love this site, and we have NOT found another one that sells the stuff you do. Awsome site, awesome job,,,and awesome items....Tysvm Cathie Mortimer and George Battyanyi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Really Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

These are a great price, really cute & sturdy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Very comfortable my dog doesn't even know its there!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arifozdemir1907
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Kargo gecikmeli gelsede güvenilir bir alışveriş oldu. Teşekkürler.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bianca-86
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

carine fini ed eleganti,le consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yul86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

цена соответствует качеству, доставка правда долгая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.fedorina2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

очень хорошо смотриться на собаке ппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппппцццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццццннннннннннннннннннннн

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ihlas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

ok. very funny looking and good for its price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Os produtos são lindos mas demoram bem mais do que se fala no site! O contato pos venda e ruim.. Eu demorei 2 meses e meio para receber mas valeu a pena pois os lacinhos são muito lindos e de boa qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Cute Birthday Random Color
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Spring And Fall  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Solid Cute Fashion Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Holiday 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hair Bow Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Cosplay Wedding Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Casual/Daily Sports Pink Camouflage Color
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Camouflage
2% buyUSD $ 8.29
 Cat Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Multicolor Bowknot Cute 20pcs
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Princess Dark Blue Ruby
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
5% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bikini and Strong Man Dog Clothes Vest T-shirt Summer Coat Puggy Costumes Clothing for Pet Dogs Mascotas
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Bowknot Purple Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Cute Fashion Keep Warm Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Candy dog collar pet traction rope dog Claw printing nylon rope dog collars cat dog harness Pet supplies Wholesale sales
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof Black Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Solid / Bone / Rhinestone / Nature & Landscapes Red / Black / Blue / Pink / RosePU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Red / Orange / Green / Blue / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / White / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Sequins / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Red Blue Gold Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Birthday Holiday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Blue / Yellow / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Cute Birthday Holiday Cartoon Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Orange / White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Grooming Cleaning Electric
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose / Dark Blue / Light Blue Dog Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding Orange Purple Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Camouflage Gray
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Bow / Hair Accessories Red / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion small fresh cloth hair clip Pet Lovely hairpin decoration Beautiful Christmas Accessories Pet supplies
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bandana Fashion Flower Red / Black / Blue Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Yellow / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest