English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shizovajbaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Очень хороший браслет!!! Плетение плотное и сам по себе шнурок твердый что очень радует!!!))))
Только доставка опоздала на 20ть дней!!!((

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kmaggit16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Great love it very fashionable as well!!;0

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoangrandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

fast shipment ! very awesome and great quality. i will order again for my friend as a present ! i would recommend everyone to buy !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosinur
  • Apr 06, 2013

I got this as a gift from a friend, and I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciagray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Brought it as a gift and they adore it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trblcmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

Nice cord but cross feels plasticy. But for the price, cannot beat it, but I did not realize this shipped from China, will not be purchasing from this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffy_mirutoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

arrived in time
a fine product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by politaperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

This is just what I was expecting. The delivery took a little bit more that it was supposed to take, but I finally received it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pomme-griize
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Jamais eu de probleme avec ce site. Je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga.kosyak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Отличный браслет. Очень качественно сделан. За пол года носки (не часто одевала правда) не потемнел.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest