English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eddiepys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

EXCELENTE!!! todo muy bien empacado y un envío super rápido! para su nivel, excelentes productos, y con buena estética.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alrak_00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

I love it. It arrived just in time. The material its okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calimero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

just as on pic, looks amazing can't wait until my sister will get it!
came in kinda apart, but easily to put parts back ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramona_leya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

It arrived very quick in US. It looks just as pictured. I like it very much, but I must say I like it to show as more simple, so I took away 2 round tassels and some fine chains on aside. Now it has only 2 leaves and the small chain and 3 tassels. It looks even better. :) I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric_tizie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Thanks..wonderful product. My wife loves it.wonderful gift for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masarraty88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

love this necklace, still haven't worn it but I have the perfect occasion im saving it for, by the way I removed the little coins on it. the are plastic and for me less is more, it looks much nicer like this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Just received it, and I'm very happy with it! great necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kassan5396
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

This necklace is super cute, and awesome quality for its price! Definitely recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louca.stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

This is awsome.love it totallly reccomended and good price.with oriental touch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Bangles Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Basic Friendship European Fashion Long Leather Rhinestone AlloyCircle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal  Mickey Navel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cute Style Resin Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Alloy Rudder Pattern Bracelet(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Fashion Guitar Jewelry Party
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Snake Silver Bronze Jewelry Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Cute Style Pearl Alloy Animal Shape Butterfly White/Sliver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel / Gold Plated
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earring Skull Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White / Blue / Brown / Green / Pink
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily Fashion Alloy Black 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Irregular Shape Alloy Gold Women\'s Drop Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Wire Stud Earrings/Ring Hoop Earrings Set(6 pairs per Set)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Simple Life Leather Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multicolor Stay Cord Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold
9% buyUSD $ 2.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest