English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

So nice and soft, quality of the glue work on the edges could be better

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sro.tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

رائع جداً جداً , ويبدو جميلاً في الحقيقة .. سعدت بالشراء

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Furry!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

It's so soft! And all my friends love it!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by girlyshop2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

very good as picture i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

amazing cover i think will get all the colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MATT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Very pretty case.... I love mini in the box ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

re original, finiiisimo me encnaaaaaaaaaaaaaanta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Letta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Me lo entregaron en solo 2 dias! No me dieron el color que había pedido, pero el que me llego es igual de bonito. Muy contenta, todo en perfecto estado! Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

PRODUCTO GENIAL!!ENVIO SUPER RÁPIDO! UNA SEMANA!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

carinissima, anche se dalla foto sembra più pelosa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deluxe Ladies' Favorite Fox Fur Style Fluffy Hard Case with Diamond Camera Chrome for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.40
 Luxury Bling Glitter Diamond Mirror Acrylic Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Creditcard Wallet PU Leather Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stick Drill Pattern Plastic Cover for iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 HHMM Grid Pattern Can Insert Card PU Leather Cases with Stand  for iPhone 6 Case 4.7 inch(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Cover for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wallet  Design  Solid Color PU Leather Case with Zipper for iPhone 6
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COCO FUN® Balloon Tree Pattern PU Leather Case with Screen Protecter, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 6 Plus 5.5
9% buyUSD $ 3.20
 The Blue Lotus Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Style Soft Flexible TPU Cover for iPhone6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Sticking Tongue Out Pattern PC Hard Back Cover Case for iPhone 6
12% buyUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest