English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lidia Dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Love the color like how my phone looks will keep on ordering stuff from u all thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

love it... great colors and the quality of it s awesome

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheeny_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

My mom and i loved our cases!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shawn Intgroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

I was very pleased with every aspect of my order from Miniinthebox. Cheap shipping, a great deal for my phone case and a short wait for the product to arrive. The leather case for the Galaxy Note4 is stylish, sturdy, gives decent protection, and fits perfectly on my phone. Great gift idea. The only flaw of the case is the inscription on the inside, a few letters are flipped upside down and are incorrect. Save that one flaw its a perfect phone case. Thanks!!
Shawn Intgroen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Talon Kirtley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

I love mini in the box I tell my family and friends all the time to starlet getting there things from there I love that there cheep and the product looks just like the picture on the website.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macky1730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

item has been received good as advertised

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymanalrefai
  • Jul 09, 2015

as I expected exactly
..........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naimishk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Good company to deal with. I thought the item was not received and it was, but not to my knowledge. The company refunded my money and there after I came to know that the product was delivered. So now, how do I go about paying for it?
Please accept my apology of this misshape.
Sincerely,
Naimish Kathiari

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muhammad ka.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Shape is Great, Delivered on time...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zainab2amg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

it fits perfectly my note, quality good and looks exact but I waited more than a month to get this cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Deluxe PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Galaxy Note 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Retro Crazy Horse PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini i9190
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oil Painting Pattern Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Yellow Eyes Pattern TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Trend 3 G350E/G3508I
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S8/S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for Samsung S7~S3 S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crystal Surface PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bark Grain PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid color Stylish Genuine Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case with Stand for Samsung GALAXY S6 Edge plus S5 S4 S3
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Detachable Wallet Full Body Leather Case with Card Slots For Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S7/S7 Edge
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest