English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (293 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tracie1212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

This is perfect for my fur baby....she looks so cute!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

So adorable and comfortable my puppy loved it!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue) Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Спасибо! Заказ получили быстро. Качество отличное!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharnoliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Omg I love these denim jeans, both my dogs have them.

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oksanakhrystyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

bellissimi!!!! consiglio vivamente!!!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ecgk2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

I just received my order, which took 6 weeks to arrive as apposed to the stated 10-20 days. I must say I am very disappointed in the quality of these overalls. The picture looks like they are made of heavy duty denim but in fact they are made of a very thin flimsy denim material. I read several of the other reviews before purchasing and felt I would be getting something close to what everyone raved about. Unfortunately I didn't. My overalls don't look to be nearly as good quality "in person" as those in the pictures other reviewers have submitted. It is stated on the website that the XXL size is 54 cm at the chest. My smallest dog, who I bought these for, is 49 cm at the chest and these overalls are too small for him. You can see from the pictures that they are too tight around his chest.

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue) Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin.cle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Ik heb heel lang op dit broekje moeten wachten, maar uiteindelijk toch aangekomen, en het was het wachten meer dan waard, mijn chihuahua had al zo een broekje, maar uiteindelijk te klein geworden, en vond het zo mooi en zoveel positieve reacties op ontvangen dat ik een nieuw grotere maat besteld heb en dit is perfect zie foto

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By england112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

With the exception of delivery time, this product is excellent! Very well made, with double sticking and metal snaps. Fits like a glove (or like overalls!). Our little 5lb. mostly hairless chihuahua looks warm, comfortable, and pretty darn funny too! This was the first time I've purchased from this company, and I will now be back!
I wish I could figure out how to post a picture of him....I'm just learning.....so for now, here's Herbie in his Zombie garb for Halloween!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poli Miranda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

MUitooo bom, material muito bom mesmo, e fico lindo no meu cachorro.

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandy_s12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely adorable and fit my teacup chihuahua perfectly!!!

Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue) Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PethingTM Cute British College Style Pet Cotton and Jeans Jumpsuits for Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Micky Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Plaid Dog Shirt with Denim Style Jeans (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lovely Soft Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Dogs(Assorted Color,XS-XL,4-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Route 66 Style Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs(Gray,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Smart Casual Style Shirt and Trousers for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Dinosaur Design Shaped Costume Coat with Hoodie for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Stripe Pattern Sailor Suit with Straps for Dogs (Assorted Colors,XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest