English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (311 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bynastyaonelove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Нам очень идут эти джинсики) Мы довольны)

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ОКСАНА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Великолепное качество и дизайн,цены приятно удивляют и радуют. Постоянно здесь заказываем и очень довольны, одеваем питомца только здесь. Доставка приходит вовремя(и бесплатно:))

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Farlei Duarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Adorei a jardineira jeans!!!!!!
fui muito bem atendida e recebi direitinho
obrigada!!!!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

fue uno de los primeros que compre y me parecio muy detallado y de buena calidad muchas gracias estoy muy contenta

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Cabral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Amei!! Ficou lindo... Muito bom a compra demora mas vale a pena!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharnoliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Omg I love these denim jeans, both my dogs have them.

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By england112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

With the exception of delivery time, this product is excellent! Very well made, with double sticking and metal snaps. Fits like a glove (or like overalls!). Our little 5lb. mostly hairless chihuahua looks warm, comfortable, and pretty darn funny too! This was the first time I've purchased from this company, and I will now be back!
I wish I could figure out how to post a picture of him....I'm just learning.....so for now, here's Herbie in his Zombie garb for Halloween!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandy_s12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely adorable and fit my teacup chihuahua perfectly!!!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracie1212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

This is perfect for my fur baby....she looks so cute!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

So adorable and comfortable my puppy loved it!

Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans Dog Pants / Jeans Blue Spring/Fall Jeans
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest