English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (277 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anapmoretti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Amei! E meu cachorro tb! Roupinha de qualidade e veste super bem!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bynastyaonelove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Нам очень идут эти джинсики) Мы довольны)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrsandra32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

fue uno de los primeros que compre y me parecio muy detallado y de buena calidad muchas gracias estoy muy contenta

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharnoliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Omg I love these denim jeans, both my dogs have them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by england112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

With the exception of delivery time, this product is excellent! Very well made, with double sticking and metal snaps. Fits like a glove (or like overalls!). Our little 5lb. mostly hairless chihuahua looks warm, comfortable, and pretty darn funny too! This was the first time I've purchased from this company, and I will now be back!
I wish I could figure out how to post a picture of him....I'm just learning.....so for now, here's Herbie in his Zombie garb for Halloween!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brandy_s12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely adorable and fit my teacup chihuahua perfectly!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samanthareddy19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

I absolutely love these Denim Style Trousers! Perfect fit and oh so cute! Very easy to put on as well.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dfrost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

These little overalls are just adorable! They fit perfectly on my baby dachshund! Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peachber66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Love the overalls, just was not that happy with how long delivery took.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Colette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Reçu belle qualité grandeur un peu petite,prendre 1 grandeur de plus,le modèle bien joli

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Sports Fashion Animal Brown Green Blue Pink Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Hearts Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Costume Coat Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Party Cosplay Halloween Christmas Skulls Black Red
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Pants Dog Clothes Party Cosplay Fashion Halloween Bear Yellow Red
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stripe Blue Red/White
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometric Black Gray Yellow Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Christmas New Year\'s Color Block Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Birthday Casual/Daily Hearts Gray
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stripe Red Blue
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cute Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Keep Warm Fashion Jeans Black Blue
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Wedding Bowknot Black
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid White Purple Green Pink
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Tiaras & Crowns Rose
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Solid Black Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Plaid/Check Dark Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Cosplay Birthday Holiday Wedding Christmas Bowknot Rose Red Green Pink Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Harness Leash Adjustable Polka Dot British Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Yellow / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Letter & Number Gray Green
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
CTest