English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By england112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

With the exception of delivery time, this product is excellent! Very well made, with double sticking and metal snaps. Fits like a glove (or like overalls!). Our little 5lb. mostly hairless chihuahua looks warm, comfortable, and pretty darn funny too! This was the first time I've purchased from this company, and I will now be back!
I wish I could figure out how to post a picture of him....I'm just learning.....so for now, here's Herbie in his Zombie garb for Halloween!

[BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandy_s12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely adorable and fit my teacup chihuahua perfectly!!!

[BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue) [BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susieq2471
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Very cute outfit for your dog. it is true to the fit. I got a small and it fit my yorkie perfect.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dejanapetric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Looks so much better than I thought it would. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jobree68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

OMG - this is absolutely fantastic. Great product, excellent quality. I am extremely impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emeryde1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Love these little trousers on my Cairn Terrier! They help with him biting at his hind legs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JonAlex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

LOVE IT!! Such an awesome selection. My dog looks great in these clothes. And she loves them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizainrex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Just loved this item, I'm going to need a separate closet for all the favorite things I have pinned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracie1212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

This is perfect for my fur baby....she looks so cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

So adorable and comfortable my puppy loved it!

[BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue) [BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [BlackFridaySale]Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 3.29
 [BlackFridaySale]Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute British College Style Pet Cotton and Jeans Jumpsuits for Dogs
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Cute Micky Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Plaid Dog Shirt with Denim Style Jeans (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 10.95
 [BlackFridaySale]Lovely Soft Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Dogs(Assorted Color,XS-XL,4-Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 [BlackFridaySale]Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Tropical Palm Tree Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (White, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 [BlackFridaySale]Route 66 Style Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs(Gray,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smart Casual Style Shirt and Trousers for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest