English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

This is my second one. Now I have 3 colors to chose from. Excellent case for phone and wallet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karenbidwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Love my new iPhone 6+ case
Very fast shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalia osorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

I love everything from mini it has great stuffs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evan_pussell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Dear MINI
I ordered these items as gifts for my sisters birthdays on 27th November 2015. They arrived today. A total of 80 days. How can I trust you with any future orders when it takes so long.
Regards,
evan_pussell

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btarntsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

veldig bra kvalitet og rask levering

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaxan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Portefeuille très pratique avec sa coque aimantée

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivhelen72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Kjempefornøyd med kjøpet, et flott smykke til mobilen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandydest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Super j'adore. Tres pratique!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Designed Split Genuine Leather Wallet Case Full Body Case for iPhone 6 Plus
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7   Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for  iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Pouch Bag Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sea Turtle Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Marble Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CaseMe Retro Split Leather Multi-slot Purse Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6 Plus 6 6S Leather Bag Cover
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof Flip Full Body Case Solid
11% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest