English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Funciona bien y tiene buen precio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brendan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Fast delivery & works great. For the price, I was surprised. It reads very fast. Worth every cent. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

Received in good condition, good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lksa-pfeffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Total Value for Money her. ikke noget at komme efter, varen var fint pakket ind og bestiller i hvert fald igen herfra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Хорошая и недорогая карта, которая ничуть не уступает по качеству той, что вы купите в Связном или Евросети за существенно большие деньги.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

remplacement d'une carte HS, très correct pour le prix. J'en suis content.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Margareta Kling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Nice website, easy to find my product, nice price as fit my wallet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tanneke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Precies wat ik verwacht had. Doet wat het moet en voor een goede prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olga Gorbach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Очень необходимая вещь, так как на сегодняшний день простые CD карты не выпускаются с большой емкостью, а некоторое оборудование на картах CD\HC не работает, и найти такую карту с большой емкостью на рынке практически невозможно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Parfait rien a dire
je recommande les yeux fermer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest