English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (55 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nicolò
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

Oggetto abbastanza in linea con le aspettative.
Di plastica leggera (forse un po' troppo).
La ventosa non dà grandissima impressione di solidità.
Consiglio di agganciare la ventosa in modo che l'iPad vada a toccare/sfiorare la superficie del cruscotto in modo tale da scaricare un po' del peso (non indifferente) del dispositivo (vedi foto).

Ottimo il prezzo e la spedizione gratuita!!
Giudizio complessivo: medio.

Car Mount Holder for iPad (Black) Car Mount Holder for iPad (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Questo accessorio e' veramente comodo, affidabile, e compatibile con tutti i tipi di cruscotti data la lunghezza del braccio pieghevole che sostiene l'IPad.
sono molto colpito dal rapporto qualita' prezzo e consiglio a tutti quelli che non sanno quale porta iPad scegliere, di acquistarlo.

grazie Lorenzo Pontecorvi

Car Mount Holder for iPad (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T. White
  • Feb 23, 2011

This multinfunction stand allows me to look at recipes in the kitchen away from food, sticks to glass in my car and also is a permanent part of my desk at work. With the slender neck that you can adjust and lock it works great! Shipping came as they promised as i got shipping for free! i will definatly ordrer from you again!!

Car Mount Holder for iPad (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Все пришло как и заказывал.....но что за фигня? она не подходит к ipad.....планшет из нее вываливается.....просто она не для нового....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Катя
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

хороший держатель, правда я не заметила и заказала его для своего 4 айпада, а он не подошел...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mattijsvantorre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Zeer goed product, past perfect, zeer kwalitatief

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uberchel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Посылка шла долго, учитывая, что заказывал я стандартную доставку, шла она с 29.12.2013 до 30.01.2014. Но хочу сказать одно, её стоило ждать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanmdemers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Bon support mais la ventouse doit-être compensée pour bien tenir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

otimo estado, indico!!! qualidade nota 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramil697
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Хорошая вещь мне нравиться, удобная и стильная, всем рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotational Suction Car Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
100% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest