English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (704 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 1nonly86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

yay, came on time, just what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibi.abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

meu produto ainda não chegou estou precisando urgente
obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gordon1497
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

overall quite good dock at the office or home

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gregp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Quick shipping and product works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sirzanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Nice, simple, functional... as it should be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Awesome product! It worsks with all Samsung phones. It will even fit a Galaxy Mega!! Does not come with a USB cable or power cord, so be aware when purchasing this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Love it... i just use it to connect my phone at work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honthilina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

I think this is the best phone desk charger i bought ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.ille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Slusny vyrobek, dobry pomer vykon/cena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jan.orme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Original charger goes into the back of this base, so it fits really well. Phone sits upright on it, I've ordered something similar from other suppliers and phone tended to not sit right. Looks nice on my work desk too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Desktop Cradle Micro USB Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/LG/Sony/Nokia(100cm Length)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Nokia/Sony/(Black, 300cm Length)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger with USB Data/Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charging Base Dock for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Data OTG Sync Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Nokia/HTC/Sony/LG(200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync Cradle Desktop Dock Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300/Note I9220/Note 2 N7100 (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB Cable of USB A To Mini 5-Pin
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to HDMI Female MHL Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Card Reader for Samsung Galaxy Tab (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500, S3 I9300 and Note 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDTV TV AV Video Cable For Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal USB Charging Data Cable with EU Plug Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Male to 2 x 3.5mm Female Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest