English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Katty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I like the color and charger works. I am satisfied with this order. Really useful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.filaumart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Support de bureau pour iPhone 6s parfait et fonctionnelle rapide à brancher. Recharge facile tient Bien en place je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cedric.bet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

je suis très satisfais du produit très beau designe

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielledrops
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

nice holder to your phone in to charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melondies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

I have an iPhone 6s and 5, this device charges bith of them so I am very happy with it : Absolutely recomended. Just the same as per the photos ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Zeer goed
mooi design
past goed op je bureau

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dundabiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2017

Both iPhone case and charger were as expected and both look like they will serve me well. The price was very good. Delivery time was long but it was free and I was forewarned that it would take up to 30 business days. Overall I am pleased with the service and product and will probably use this service in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura Dibben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Great value! Happy with product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wahida.kalam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

its ok
all the goods received in good condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by framamg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Q pasa q no se encuentra? Si ya se hizo el pago!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3-Coils Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand  5V 2A Holder   for iPhone 7 pl Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dock Charger Base Charging Cradle Holder for Samsung Galaxy / Huawei and Cellphone Micro USB 3.0
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Alloy Fast Wireless Charger for S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge plus / S7 / S7 edge /  Note5/ S8/ S8 PLUS Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 7 7Plus 6s 6sPlus 5 4 Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iQunix® MFI Certificated Dock Charger Mount Desk Holder Hima Aluminum Alloy Dock Charging Station for iPhone iPad air Pro
6% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest