English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rmoncarcha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2017

Muito boa recomendo imenso!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zanpano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

sans problèmes OK, conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pegdel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

bon produit, conforme à la description. Envoi rapide

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrick Correia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Produto excelente recebido quase no prazo recomendo para todos os consumidores de iPhone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camiloandres174
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Excelente, muy buen articulo y bastante útil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snot2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Muy bueno, el aspecto es de 10 aunque la base es de plastico parece de metal y no es feo. Viene con el cable negro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emerik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

j'ai apprécier le produit j'ai hâte d'être livré

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by severine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

livraison tres long article conformer a la photo pas encore utiliser cadeaux de noel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Dock Station Micro USB Sync Data Transfer Charging Dock for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger Base Charging Cradle Holder for Samsung Galaxy / Huawei and Cellphone Micro USB 3.0
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit Dock Charger / Portable Charger US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iPhone 7/7Plus/6s/6sPlus/5/4 and Other Cellphones
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminum Alloy Fast Wireless Charger for S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge plus / S7 / S7 edge /  Note5/ S8/ S8 PLUS Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest