English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my telephone lens. its awesome!! i loved it. and thank you so much for the quick deliver.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neat!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was dubious..but it really works very well. The back case (which is very thin and a nice accessory in itself) has a metal female screwin. The lens screws into this, and the tripod screws onto the lens. My only concern is the receiving unit on the case the lens screws into is brass. You have to be careful or you can strip the threads.

The lens is a manual focus..it would be nice (but expensive) to have an electronic focus. But the pictures it takes are clear. By using the magnify on the iphone plus the lens you get a very detailed telephoto. Then once the picture is taken you can expand it yet more, to multiply the 12x to much more.

The whole setup comes in a nice velvet pouch for storage. I was also amazed that this item came from China in like 2 days. How do they do that??

Here are 2 photos...one without tele and one with tele (and squeezing iphone camera option)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Счастлива,что приобрела ))))))Все сделано качественно,очень удобный чехол) Увеличивает отлично!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steveg4bwx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Very pleased with the product and excellent value for the money considering all the extras included.
The lens produces a really good image and has added a new dimension to my iPhone 5.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvinthechick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

works and fits great I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Harrymac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Prompt delivery, seems to work as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

I like it very much ... very good price and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Very good quality! Arrived just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkubat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Looks good :) I recomende it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Very big and good lens for iphone 5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal Long Focal Lens 10X and above 33*x99 3 70 Lens with Case iPhone 5
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8X Single Tube Mobile Phone Microscope for iPhone/iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Zoom 12X Telephoto Metal Cellphone Lens with Tripod
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal 8X Telephoto Lens with Clip for Cellphone -White
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Magnetic 4 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ 2X Kit Set for iPhone 5 /4 /iPad /Cellphone -Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12x Optical Zoom Telescope Camera Lens with Tripod for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 33.74
 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Apexel  4 in 1 Lens Kit 12X Black Telephoto Lens+Fisheye Lens+Wide-angle+Macro Camera Lens with Case for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8x Zoom Telescope Lens for iPhone / Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Selfie Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Mini3 Extendable Handled Stick Designed for Apple, Android Smartphones
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lens
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Extend Car Phone Holder Smartphone Accessories Mount Stand for Iphone  Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cell phone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ABS Fish-Eye Lens Wide-Angle Lens 10X and above 180 Universal iPad Note 4 Note 2 iPhone 5 iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 And Other
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20000mAh Ultrathin Digital Display Large Capacity Polymer Mobile Power Supply
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Oldshark 235 Degree Universal Clip-on Super Fish Eye Lens for iPhone Samsung Moblie Phone
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest