English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (108 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my telephone lens. its awesome!! i loved it. and thank you so much for the quick deliver.

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neat!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was dubious..but it really works very well. The back case (which is very thin and a nice accessory in itself) has a metal female screwin. The lens screws into this, and the tripod screws onto the lens. My only concern is the receiving unit on the case the lens screws into is brass. You have to be careful or you can strip the threads.

The lens is a manual focus..it would be nice (but expensive) to have an electronic focus. But the pictures it takes are clear. By using the magnify on the iphone plus the lens you get a very detailed telephoto. Then once the picture is taken you can expand it yet more, to multiply the 12x to much more.

The whole setup comes in a nice velvet pouch for storage. I was also amazed that this item came from China in like 2 days. How do they do that??

Here are 2 photos...one without tele and one with tele (and squeezing iphone camera option)

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Счастлива,что приобрела ))))))Все сделано качественно,очень удобный чехол) Увеличивает отлично!

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steveg4bwx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Very pleased with the product and excellent value for the money considering all the extras included.
The lens produces a really good image and has added a new dimension to my iPhone 5.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvinthechick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

works and fits great I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harrymac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Prompt delivery, seems to work as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

I like it very much ... very good price and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Very good quality! Arrived just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkubat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Looks good :) I recomende it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Very big and good lens for iphone 5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 36.99
 Apexel  4 in 1 Lens Kit 12X Black Telephoto Lens+Fisheye Lens+Wide-angle+Macro Camera Lens with Case for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Apexel 3-in-1 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens + 10X Macro Lens and 5X Super Telephoto Lens Phone Camera Lens Kit for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 MFI Certified 4ft(1.2M)  Lightning to USB Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPhone 5/5s/ 6/6 Plus/ iPad mini
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip 3 in 1 Wide Angle Lens /Macro Lens/180 Fish Eye Lens Kit Set for iPhone 6 / Plus/5/4
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Mini TrIpod Holder with Mobile Phone Holder and Bluetooth Remote Shutter for iPhone
14% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Mini  Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Clip-on 3 in 1 Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle+Micro Lens Kit for iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S/Sansumg Galaxy S3
17% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest