English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my telephone lens. its awesome!! i loved it. and thank you so much for the quick deliver.

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DaisonDavis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Hi, I purchased one 12X Telephoto lens set through Miniln TheBox.com. They delver the product on right time with out any damage or any delivering complications. And the product also very good. So I'm very impressed with there service.......

Thanks Miniln The Box.com

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neat!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was dubious..but it really works very well. The back case (which is very thin and a nice accessory in itself) has a metal female screw-in. The lens screws into this, and the tripod screws onto the lens. My only concern is the receiving unit on the case the lens screws into is brass. You have to be careful or you can strip the threads.

The lens is a manual focus..it would be nice (but expensive) to have an electronic focus. But the pictures it takes are clear. By using the magnify on the iphone plus the lens you get a very detailed telephoto. Then once the picture is taken you can expand it yet more, to multiply the 12x to much more.

The whole setup comes in a nice velvet pouch for storage. I was also amazed that this item came from China in like 2 days. How do they do that??

Here are 2 photos...one without tele and one with tele (and squeezing iphone camera option)

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артём
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Классная штука! Незаменимая вещь в путешествиях. Купил здесь за 550 рублей.

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manupistilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

La consegna è stata effettuata entro i tempi stabiliti e il prodotto sembra essere di ottima qualità. Devo provarlo un po' di volte per esserne davvero sicura! :)
Come è successo ad altri ho dovuto pagare il dazio doganale alla consegna (25€) e credo che questa sia l'unica pecca.
Avendo letto questa cosa in altre recensioni ho mandato una mail al Servizio Clienti per avere informazioni al riguardo e mi hanno risposto rapidamente e in modo esaustivo.
Il nocciolo della questione è che non si può sapere a priori se dovrà essere pagato il dazio doganale perché dipende dal controllo in dogana, di solito i piccoli pacchi non vengono controllati, ma se vengono controllati bisogna pagare alla consegna.
"I dazi doganali sono calcolati in questo modo:
22% del prezzo pagato (comprese le spese di spedizione) pari all'IVA
10,50 euro costo fisso del corriere per lo sdoganamento
Se dovessi pagare i dazi, ti possiamo rimborsare il 50%, per favore chiedi la ricevuta delle spese doganali al corriere e mandaci la foto della ricevuta." (Copia-Incolla dalla mail ricevuta dal servizio clienti)

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruzgarr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

More than excepted... Quality is very good its not plastic easy product, but metal strong product.. I will buy more pieces i really liked you can adjust very fine on the lens..


easy to use, I recommend to buy this ;)

Greetings,

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniela_temi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Я в восторге, очень понравилось, пофотографировала птичек из окна, прям как с фотоаппарата резкость настраивается, довольна покупкой.

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Carmela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Pur con un pò di ritardo è arrivato e si è rivelato essere un ottimo articolo, facile da montare completo di accessori e istruzioni (in inglese per fortuna e non in cinese!). All'inizio sembra difficile centrare la lente e mettere a fuoco ma dopo un paio di prove è eccellente!

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

a melhor que eu já vi otima imagem e otima ampliação

Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for iPhone 5
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 3-in-1 Quick-Change Camera Lens for iPhone 5/5S(Fish Eye, Wide Angle and Macro Lens)
19% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6X Optical Zoom Lens Camera Telescope for iPhone 5
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 8X Zoom Telescope Lens with Stand and Hard Case for iPhone 5
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 3-In-One Designed Camera Lens Kit 180 Degree Fish Eye,2 X Wide Angle and Macro Lens for iPhone 5 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 12X Telephoto Lens with Tripod and Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone 4, iPhone 5, and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-In-One 180°Fish Eye Lens and Wide Angle with 0.67X Macro Lens for iPhone 5 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Wide Angle and Macro Lens 3-in-1 Quick-Change Camera Lens for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Angibabe 8X Optical Zoom 18mm Lens Mobile Phone Telescope for iphone 5
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 9X Telephoto Lens with Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 4X Telephoto Lens with Ultraslim Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest