English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rg.business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Excellent lens. The case fits and doesn't slip. The only thing that could be a problem is that I have to remove the phone from the case I normally use to attach the lens case. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is interested in getting more out of their photography using the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Amazing and fun. Fits perfectly works as advertised, cant wait to get the 8mm zoom and the other lenses. Great for the price and opens up a whole new world of taking photos on a cell phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

nice item !! all good !!i will buy again for sure !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominic.deiters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Super Produkt, schnell versendet. funktioniert gut

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo Esquina
  • Nov 21, 2014

Me ha llegado todo perfecto, el único problema que observo es el pago de Aduana que encarece el articulo, por lo demás todo correcto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madcoco82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Très bon produit le meilleur objectif pour paparazzi que je n'ai jamais utilisé permet de voir très loin avec un bon appareil photo de Smartphone. De plus le pieds est réutilisable pour d'autres marques

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwyssou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Satisfaite de la commande, aucun regret

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvdborabora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Super et conforme avec ma commande. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psnow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Alles tolle Produkte, und sie funktionieren alle sehr gut. Sehen gut aus und sind im Preis top. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Detachable 12X Telephoto Lens Set with Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Universal 3in1 Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Zoom 12X Telephoto Metal Cellphone Lens with Tripod
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Apexel  4 in 1 Lens Kit 12X Black Telephoto Lens+Fisheye Lens+Wide-angle+Macro Camera Lens with Case for iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lens
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Aluminum Long Focal Lens 8X 30*70 3 16 Lens with Stand iPhone 5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12x Optical Zoom Telescope Camera Lens with Tripod for iPhone 6
7% buyUSD $ 16.86
 Metal Long Focal Lens 10X and above 33*x99 3 70 Lens with Case iPhone 5
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 8x Zoom Telescope Lens for iPhone / Samsung
10% buyUSD $ 6.49
 8X Single Tube Mobile Phone Microscope for iPhone/iPad and Others
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for Samsung S3/S4/S5/N7000/N7100/N9000 Mobile Phones/Cellphones
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Creative Fashion 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / LED Lights
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest