English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by инна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

решила попробовать сделать заказ!большого доверия особо не было !ну вот о чудо через две недели позвонили с почты чтоб пришла забрать заказ ))) кстати качество очень хорошее за такие деньги!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucas bortoleto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

muito bom o produto... gostei muito!
segue a foto ;)
obrigado miniintheboxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Exactly what I wanted. It is strong and made quite well. Looks and feels good. Does not add bulk to iphone and still easy to be put into my pocket.

Arrived well within time period. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

capinha chegou um pouquinho depois do prazo mas chegou tudo ok. otima a capinha

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Товар пришел не совсем быстро. Видимо таможня, и "супер быстрая" почта тому виной. Чехол отличный за такие деньги и такого качества. Чехол сел хорошо. Корпус жесткий, небольшой удар, падение думаю выдержит. Упакован хорошо. Это была моя первая покупка на этом сайте. Покупкой я доволен и жена тоже, так как чехол покупался ей. Теперь я пробу снял, можно что по крупнее заказывать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

Чехол пришел! Качество довольно таки не плохое. Лично мне все понравилось. Чехо лсупер. На Айфоне сидит клево и четко.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enedkalenja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Excellent product. This product arrived on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angie_funstuff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Nice item. Works perfectly for the job. It fit the iphone perfectly and the recipient was very pleased. Will shop here again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

got exactly what i ordered always do everytime :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest